About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muneer Nabizada.
Muneer Nabizada
Muneer  Nabizada, Finance Manager, Porsche Fremont
4.8

Muneer Nabizada

Finance Manager

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Muneer Nabizada

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience at Porche Fremont"

- Miggytosh

After a lot of searching I happened to find the exact car with almost the exact combination of options I was looking for about 20miles for my house at Porsche Fremont. I emailed them about the car and got a response back within 30mins. Two days later my wife and I settled in for a very low stress car purchase experience. The car was amazing and Viraj and the team at PoF really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Porsche Fremont and Viraj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj Kumar, Gunter Feldmeier , Mike Bates, Nate Reynante, Chase Zhao

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fremont Porsche made it seamless"

- Porsche Enthusiast

Everyone with whom I engaged, from initial contact to conclusion with Finance, made my purchase easy and stress-free. Alex, Terry, and others were diligent to ensure that vehicle was ready when I was, and kept the purchase visit as short as possible. Muneer was friendly and efficient in Finance. I have purchased around 20 vehicles from dealers, new and used, and this experience ranks at the top for how they treat their customers, and make delivery of the vehicle. They would be high on my list for future purchases, and referring friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo , Alex Shikhmuradov, Tiffany Lapollo

Nov 27, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Alex, and Terry. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & helpful purchase experience"

- Xiangrui1

Was excited to check out the new 2019 Cayenne. Their sales team was helpful in keeping updated when the vehicle with the specs I wanted came in. I walked into the door & was greeted warmly by the hostess & soon by the sakes person Terry. Wasting little time he immediately took me for a test drive. The car was already gased & parked right at the door which was a cool touch. After a great test driving experience I decided to lease. Terry & his associate were very professional in helping me finishing the process in reasonable amount of time. At the end of the sales Terry performed a final checklist with me in the Cayenne, patiently explaining different functions, toggles & displays of this new vehicle. The whole process took about 2.5 hour & I was a happy customer driving into the sunset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo, Marvin Ledesma

Nov 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Xiangrui1, Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding the purchase of you new Porsche and congratulations on your purchase! We are thrilled to know Terry and the team provided you and look forward to having you as part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come. Please know we are here for you should you have any questions or require assistance now or in the future. Happy motoring, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Experience"

- sdniner

I really enjoyed the experience and the level of attention they provided. They have a great team and were on top of everything. They walked us through the difference between lease and lease to purchase options so we could make the best decision. Really excited that they gave an amazing rate and looking forward to ordering my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo

Nov 06, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Cayenne Purchase"

- Manu Gill

Easiest vehicle I've ever purchased, Andy and Muneer gave me a great deal, amazing service and got us in and as quick as possible...recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Andy, and Muneer. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional car buying experience"

- HappyPorscheOwner33

Car shopping is not something that I enjoy doing, but our salesman Nate Reynante , the manager Mike and Muneer in the finance department were all extremely knowledgable, helpful and made buying a pre-owned car a very nice and pleasant experience! Love my new pre-owned Macon and Porsche of Fremont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Reynante (sales)

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback with us. It is an absolute pleasure to see that your purchasing experience was an exceptional one here at Porsche Fremont. Congratulations on your Porsche Macan! -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service---BOTH Service Dept & Dealership!"

- CristinCRN

For more than 15 years since I started driving a Porsche, I could definitely say that your dealership & service department staff are truly exceptional! I brought my Cayman S for service & came home with another brand new Macan S! Everybody were very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. They treat their customers so well...like a family! Indeed, "Fremont PORSCHE has no Substitute" !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Kyle Plant, Gary Brieno, Michelle Gent , All staff have been very helpful... Andy, David & all the rest! Sorry I don't know their names

Aug 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Cristin, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. It is such a joy to see that our team continues to exceed your expectations of a first class experience. We are so happy to see that you added a new Macan S to your Porsche collection! We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Grace Cho

Raj and Muneer were very nice, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend them to friends and families. They took the time to answer all my questions to ease my concerns. They provided me with the first class service😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj Kumar

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Grace, Thank you for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Raj and Muneer provided you with an exceptional experience here at Porsche Fremont. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experiance"

- sami

overall great and friendly service, employees are very knowledgeable. Immaculate service department ,Vraj has been very helpful in explaining different components of mu Macan Turbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello sami, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your immaculate service with Viraj. It is our greatest priority to ensure our guests have a great experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you need further assistance. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience!"

- erryrainey

Vinny was very professional and helpful. He made the buying experience very easy and would be happy to use or recommend him to anyone I know. Great job Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Milazzo

Jun 18, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to see that Vinny was instrumental in your purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Porsche of Fremont family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche 911

$112,350

2018 Porsche Panamera

$170,410

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,770

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,770

2018 Porsche Cayman

$99,950