Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Muneer Nabizada.
Muneer Nabizada
Muneer  Nabizada at Porsche Fremont
4.8

Muneer Nabizada

Finance Manager

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Muneer Nabizada

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i love my Porsche"

- Porscherob

Always an amazing and satisfying experience of buying a Porsche from Viraj Kumar and Muneer. They make it so easy and stress free to buy or lease a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Rob, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont and congrats on your new Porsche! Our team is happy to hear about your amazing purchase experience with Viraj. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that befits the Porsche brand"

- Sayani_Porsche

It was great working with Viraj. We placed a custom order for our 2019 Porsche Macan S in Dec 2018. Initially, there was a delay from Porsche manufacturing, because of which the delivery date for our vehicle was pushed out. However, Viraj kept us updated on all the developments at regular intervals. Porsche ended up delivering our vehicle before the proposed date. The whole process of purchase was totally seamless and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj "Raj" Kumar

Jun 11, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Porsche Macan"

- bsingh2

Experience has been great every time I go for service. Awesome staff and awesome service and they help on any needed issues & very accommodating . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Porsche Fremont Management

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience at Porche Fremont"

- Miggytosh

After a lot of searching I happened to find the exact car with almost the exact combination of options I was looking for about 20miles for my house at Porsche Fremont. I emailed them about the car and got a response back within 30mins. Two days later my wife and I settled in for a very low stress car purchase experience. The car was amazing and Viraj and the team at PoF really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Porsche Fremont and Viraj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj "Raj" Kumar, Gunter Feldmeier , Mike Bates, Nate Reynante, Chase Zhao

Dec 17, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Viraj. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fremont Porsche made it seamless"

- Porsche Enthusiast

Everyone with whom I engaged, from initial contact to conclusion with Finance, made my purchase easy and stress-free. Alex, Terry, and others were diligent to ensure that vehicle was ready when I was, and kept the purchase visit as short as possible. Muneer was friendly and efficient in Finance. I have purchased around 20 vehicles from dealers, new and used, and this experience ranks at the top for how they treat their customers, and make delivery of the vehicle. They would be high on my list for future purchases, and referring friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo , Alex Shikhmuradov, Tiffany Lapollo

Nov 27, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Alex, and Terry. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & helpful purchase experience"

- Xiangrui1

Was excited to check out the new 2019 Cayenne. Their sales team was helpful in keeping updated when the vehicle with the specs I wanted came in. I walked into the door & was greeted warmly by the hostess & soon by the sakes person Terry. Wasting little time he immediately took me for a test drive. The car was already gased & parked right at the door which was a cool touch. After a great test driving experience I decided to lease. Terry & his associate were very professional in helping me finishing the process in reasonable amount of time. At the end of the sales Terry performed a final checklist with me in the Cayenne, patiently explaining different functions, toggles & displays of this new vehicle. The whole process took about 2.5 hour & I was a happy customer driving into the sunset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo, Marvin Ledesma

Nov 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Xiangrui1, Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding the purchase of you new Porsche and congratulations on your purchase! We are thrilled to know Terry and the team provided you and look forward to having you as part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come. Please know we are here for you should you have any questions or require assistance now or in the future. Happy motoring, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing Experience"

- sdniner

I really enjoyed the experience and the level of attention they provided. They have a great team and were on top of everything. They walked us through the difference between lease and lease to purchase options so we could make the best decision. Really excited that they gave an amazing rate and looking forward to ordering my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo

Nov 06, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Cayenne Purchase"

- Manu Gill

Easiest vehicle I've ever purchased, Andy and Muneer gave me a great deal, amazing service and got us in and as quick as possible...recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Andy, and Muneer. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exceptional car buying experience"

- HappyPorscheOwner33

Car shopping is not something that I enjoy doing, but our salesman Nate Reynante , the manager Mike and Muneer in the finance department were all extremely knowledgable, helpful and made buying a pre-owned car a very nice and pleasant experience! Love my new pre-owned Macon and Porsche of Fremont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Reynante (sales)

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback with us. It is an absolute pleasure to see that your purchasing experience was an exceptional one here at Porsche Fremont. Congratulations on your Porsche Macan! -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service---BOTH Service Dept & Dealership!"

- CristinCRN

For more than 15 years since I started driving a Porsche, I could definitely say that your dealership & service department staff are truly exceptional! I brought my Cayman S for service & came home with another brand new Macan S! Everybody were very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. They treat their customers so well...like a family! Indeed, "Fremont PORSCHE has no Substitute" !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Kyle Plant, Gary Brieno, Michelle Gent , All staff have been very helpful... Andy, David & all the rest! Sorry I don't know their names

Aug 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Cristin, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. It is such a joy to see that our team continues to exceed your expectations of a first class experience. We are so happy to see that you added a new Macan S to your Porsche collection! We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $80,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$80,120

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $97,730

2019 Porsche Cayman

$97,730

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,620

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,620

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $85,860

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$85,860

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $98,650

2019 Porsche Boxster

$98,650

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $138,580

2019 Porsche 911

$138,580

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $79,210

2019 Porsche Boxster

$79,210

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,730

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,730