About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustafa Dagoglu.
Mustafa Dagoglu
Mustafa Dagoglu, Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate, Woodfield Lexus
5.0

Mustafa Dagoglu

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Got my Bachelor's degree in Automotive Technology from Southern Illinois University Carbondale and I've been working for Lexus for over 6 years.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Turkish Turkish

7 Reviews of Mustafa Dagoglu

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch"

- Marry

Bought our Certified 2017 RX 350 from Mustafa and loved his professionalism from beginning to end. He paid attention to what we were looking for and he showed us few vehicles and he made our dream come true. I would recommend him to anyone who's looking for a true friendly and professional sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, Marry! We are happy to have you part of the Woodfield Lexus family and wish you many happy miles!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Representative "

- Yado

Mustafa Dagoglu is the great sales person I had ever been deal with. He will take care of you! Friendly and eager to help. That’s how the sales people should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Clark

Oct 30, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, We are thrilled to have you as our customer and wish you many happy miles!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 1stES350

Overall, we had a very pleasant purchase experience for our 19 ES350. Mustafa Dagoglu provided a great overall explanation of the car's functions and features and was genuinely focused on us as customers. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn Szoldatits, Gregory Clark

Oct 30, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and wish you many happy miles!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service For Lexus RX 350 Automobile"

- EsamD

For the past 9 years, I have been most impressed with the quality service and professional courtesy provided by the Woodfield Lexus. The mechanical repair service is outstanding. The waiting room is equipped with snacks, cold drinks and a good coffee machine. The service employees are knowledgeable. The prices for the repair service are reasonable. I highly recommend Woodfield Lexus not only for the purchase of a new car but also highly recommend the service department of this dealership. Esam Z. Dajani, Ph.D., FACG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Plutz, Paul Crossman, Yasmine Azam, Mandeep Mangat, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

Aug 07, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review and for being our loyal customer, Esam!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER DEALERSHIP"

- mylin

OUR EXPERIENCE AT WOODFIELD LEXUS GOES BEYOND WORDS - HAVING NO INTEREST IN BUYING A LEXUS WE STOPPED OUT OF CURIOSITY - A FAMILY MEMBER WHO OWNES A LEXUS RECOMENDED WE SHOP LEXUS. SALES PERSON MUSTAFA DAGOGLU MET US AND MADE US FEEL CONFORTABLE FROM THE START - HE ASKED US WHAT MODEL WE WERE INTERESTED IN AND TOOK US FOR A TEST DRIVE - THE CAR WAS AN IMMEDIATE HIT WITH MY WIFE & I , RETURNING TO THE DEALERSHIP MUSTAFA EXPLAINED WHAT FEATURES WERE AVAILABLE ON THE 350 - COLORS , ETC . HAVING PREVIOUSLY SHOPPED OTHER BRANDS WE WERE ABLE TO MAKE OUR SELECTION OF WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. MUSTAFA POINTED OUT ALL THE STANDARD FEATURES & THEN ADDED ADDITIONAL FEATURES WE WANTED - HE THEN PROCEEDED TO SEARCH YOUR INVENTORY TO MATCH COLOR & SELECTED FEATURES . THEY HAD A CAR IN THE INVENTORY WHICH HE THEN DROVE US TO A REMOTE LOT TO SHOW US THE CAR, THE TOUGH PART IS AGREEING ON A PRICE - MY WIFE & I SAID WE WANTED A DAY TO DISCUSS THE PURCHASE . AFTER DECIDING WE WERE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING THE CAR WE CALLED. MUSTAFA SAYING WE WOULD COME IN THE NEXT DAY AFTER HIS DAY OFF . HE SAID HE WOULD COME THAT DAY & WE COULD SEE WHAT PRICE WE COULD AGREE ON - THE BARGAINING WAS THE USUAL BACK & FORTH - WE AGREED ON THE FINAL PRICE & CLOSED THE DEAL . THE FINANCE REP ,BRIAN LARSEN, EXPLAINED WHAT ADDITIONAL SERVICE WARRANTY PACKAGES WERE AVAILABLE IN DETAIL - NO PRESSURE. WE CLOSED THE DEAL & THE CAR WAS PREPARED FOR US. WE THEN MET THE DEALERSHIP'S TECH PERSON DEREK DUKEY WHO WALKED US THRU THE FEATUERES WE HAD QUESTIONS ON & SET UP AS MUCH AS HE WAS ABLE AT THE DEALER . ANY QUESTIONS CALL HIM OR COME IN FOR ADDTIONAL HELP. WE HOPE THIS WILL BE THE START OF A POSITIVE EXPERIANCE OVER THE COMING YEARS.- WE ALWAYS SERVICE OUR CARS AT THE DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Dukey, Josh Resnick , Brian Larsen - Finance

Jul 09, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Welcome to the Woodfield Lexus family. We look forward to assisting you with your auto's needs for many years. Thanks for sharing!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Purchase"

- george teren

My sales associate, Mustafa Dagoglu, was great! Honest, professional, and attentive without being pushy at all. I bought my car from out of state, and Mustafa offered to pick me up at the airport and bring me to the dealership. This wasn't a high-end purchase, but I felt like I received high-end service! Brian Larson, the person I dealt with in the finance dept., was also great, making the transaction transparent and easy. And the car was in pristine condition when I picked it up. Five stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Larson

Apr 11, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We were happy to assist you in any way with your purchase, George! Thanks again and we wish you many happy miles!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure car buying experience. "

- SUVLDY1

Very friendly experience with no sense of pressure from Mustafa. I found a good deal on the dealers website for a 2013 ES350. I felt both the sales and finance team worked together to get to the price I had targeted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are pleased your purchase went so well and we wish you many happy miles!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,264

2018 Lexus RX 350

$57,133

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,742

2018 Lexus RC 350

$55,909

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,602

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,742

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$64,787

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,382