About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Homa.
Isaac Homa
Isaac Homa, Sales Manager, Woodfield Lexus
5.0

Isaac Homa

Sales Manager

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Isaac Homa

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales+finance and service department!"

- AW993

Bought my ISF from Woodfield LEXUS a few months ago and had dealt with the best people I could ever ask for! TJ and Isaac weren’t pushy at all and made sure that I had received exceptional treatment! Yasmine got the whole process taken care of in a well timely matter and answered all my questions without hesitation. Tonya from service makes sure my car gets in and out every visit without a problem. Definitely would recommend the Woodfield Lexus dealer for your Lexus purchase or service! Walked in as a stranger and left as a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Plutz, Yasmine Azam , TJ Jendo

Oct 31, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notched salesmen and had an excellent experience!!!"

- Lexus dude 2012

We were greeted by Mark Demma and he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we’re looking for. Isaac Homa assisted in the transaction and we had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. I will definitely return in the future for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Demma

Aug 10, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Welcome to the Woodfield Lexus family! Thanks again for your purchase and we wish you many happy miles!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New Car Owner!!!"

- Barbara H. Cary IL

I had a great first time experience of purchasing a brand new Lexus NX300 from Woodfield Lexus. The contacts communication, paperwork and pick up process all went really smoothly and effortlessly. Mark Demma was my Sales Rep. and not only he was incredibly professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle, he also wasn’t pushy at all. I have to wait for my desired vehicle,because the specific interior that I wanted was in high demand. Sales Manager Issac Homa offered me a loaner vehicle ( 2018 LexusGS 350)and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the transition process. Derek Dukey Technology Specialist was very helpful and informative about the new features of my car that I wasn’t familiar with. Overall, I couldn’t be more happier with the car and the experience. Will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends and return in the future. Barbara H., Cary IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Demma, Derek Dukey , Brian Larson

Aug 07, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Welcome to the Woodfield Lexus family, Barbara! We look forward to assisting you with your auto needs for many years and wish you many happy miles!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!!"

- ajm

Everyone I dealt with at Woodfield Lexus was very helpful, responsive, and made getting a new car a great experience. No one pushed me at all and let me decide on my own. Can't wait to get another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosen

Jul 09, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are happy to have you part of the Woodfield Lexus family!!!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rob

Buying a car is not one of the great experiences of most people’s lives Woodfield Lexus changes that it makes it a pleasure to go buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosen, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

Apr 11, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are please to hear that, Rob! Thanks again for your purchase and we wish you many happy miles!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,264

2018 Lexus RX 350

$57,133

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,742

2018 Lexus RC 350

$55,909

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,602

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,742

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$64,787

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,382