About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustafa Elliada.
Mustafa Elliada
Mustafa Elliada, Finance Manager, Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion
4.4

Mustafa Elliada

Finance Manager

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Mustafa Elliada

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best! "

- ruskati

if you decide to buy Toyota go to Ozzy! He is the best. We just bought Camry XSE and his services was flawless. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana

Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Ruskati, Thank you for your kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had an awesome experience with us. Our Bay Ridge Toyota Team would like to congratulate you on your beautiful New Camry XSE. If there is anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to call us directly. 718-439-7888.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Sjf47592

Monir and all sales staff very friendly and overall positive experience. Would recommend. Prices seem comparable to other dealerships and it is convenient from the freeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam

Feb 15, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to hear about your good experience with our certified sales associates. If there is anything that I can do for you to make your next experience a greater one please do not hesitate to ask for me. Jillian Giuffre Community Outreach Director, 718 439 7888

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great straight forward honest sale!"

- G

I just purchased a Offroad premium Toyota forerunner. Ozzy was the sales rep and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest, straight forward, very knowledgeable about the truck and very helpful. They offered me a above book value for my trade-in. There was no pressure to purchase. I actually left the dealership one morning with their offer and called Ozzy that evening to arrange for a pick Up/ sale the next day. I've purchased a few new cars in my lifetime I must say this was actually a very pleasurable experience. Thank Bayridge Toyota, and thank you Ozzy! Ps love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and sales rep"

- 2017camrysebuyer

I was referred by the manager who referred me to Ozzy and it worked out very well. Ozzy took the time to answer all our questions and took the time to get all our paperwork prepared. Also worked with two other great people Karim and Mustafa. All Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE"

- EILEEN

ALL FOUR OF MY SALES TEAM ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WALKED INTO TOYOTA AND WAS GREETED WITH PROFESSIONALISM.I LOVE YOU GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bay Ridge Toyota dealer DEAL"

- ahmad jaber md

I started to shop for a new car on line.I received a call from Bay Ridge toyota within hours.When I went next day I was greeted by Ozzy who graciousely accompanied me around and answered all the question I asked.HE WAS FRIENDLY ACCOMODATING ,PATIENT AND PROFFESIONAL .HE WAS VERY WELL INFORMED.When I picked up the car he showed all the new technology and the details of the operating system.He was awesome. Karim was more than accommodating and gave the incentive to buy from them in a convincing fashion.He was great. Mustafa is the man.He worked with me for the financial arrangement and treated me not like a customer but as a relatve and a friend. It was a fulfilling experience,They make a great team'I am glad I went there for my RAV4 Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana, Karim Mohammed

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nightmares!!"

- Rate Toyota Bayridge

You'll be ripped off. Please go and find somewhere else to purchase Toyota brand cars and vans. I bought a Toyota Sienna recently. Later found out, they charged me $2500 more than other places. On the top of it, they created the (scary) situation for me to buy extended insurances, like theft protection, 5 years protection....etc. which cost me another $8500. Please don't do the mistake like me. A honest advise to go and find somewhere else. You will surely be better off. Pushing hard for sales of service or commodity (to a new buyer) = dishonesty if he/she can live/survive without buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exprerience"

- Chris

Miguel & Mustafa are knowledgeable and professional. Miguel full explained the features of the car and the warranties. Mustafa went over the financing in great detail and fully explained the additional coverage available. It was a pleasure dealing with both of these individuals. They both great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Collado

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Jaritzav

Staff members were knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding. Overall excellent customer service! Jerry Rosario thank you so much for your professionalism and excellent customer service. You are highly recommended! I had by far the best experience with this Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Rosario, Lester Jones, Kenny Singh

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- RAV4

Have always trusted Toyota, my 2003 Camry made it cross country 6 times and countless North to South. Had close to 200,000 miles on it so I was looking forward to a worry free ride. Thing is I am moving and needed something right away. Ozzy showed me the car I had looked at online plus answered all questions about other options taking into consideration where I am moving to. Never pushy, Always upbeat and made you feel like he was your friend for life. Showed me my options and what would be best for me. Took the test drive and was sold. He went out of his way with the registration as I was doanting the car, went to where I had parked it and removed the plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana, Karim Mohammed

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Corolla

$11,888

2015 Honda Civic

$14,988

2017 Toyota Avalon

$20,888

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$29,988

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,988