About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustafa Elliada.
Mustafa Elliada
Mustafa Elliada, Finance Manager, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
4.9

Mustafa Elliada

Finance Manager

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mustafa Elliada

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales personal"

- Degi1128

As a 25 year old looking for his first leased car Jerry could not have been better. He was honest and extremely helpful. He got me an amazing deal and now I have a brand new car and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Rosario

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease. Pleasant and professional."

- JoCassese.308

I recently leased a new car. Moe K. was the young man who helped us. He went out of his way to help us and made sure the transaction went smoothly. All our questions were answered and taken care of if not by him then another member of the Toyota team. Overall a great experience. Thank You! Nick Cassese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Mohammed , Moe K.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here, dont waste your time and on pointless dealerships"

- Yuriy

Bought my new Toyota Camry yesterday. So happy!!!! I went to couple dealerships and all of them sucked, i mean people were too pushy, mean, had no maners. I almost gave up. Then my friend recomended Toyota Bay Ridge. Thank God I found this place. Monir - sales specialist went over every single detail, gave us couple of options, suggestions, we were texting back and fourth untill he found what we were looking for. Juan their manager was very nice and welcoming, gave me a call couple of times to make sure everything is ok. Also financw manager unfortunatelly i dont remeber his name was very helpful. Strongly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam, Juan Lebron

Apr 03, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Yuriy, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that our Sales team made your experience a great one! We are excited to welcome you into our Bay Ridge Toyota family. Congratulations on your Toyota Camry and Thank you for being a great customer.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Mamdoh Khalil help in buying my Highlander"

- Mourad

Thank you Mamdoh, Mark and Mustafa for your time and help during the process of buying my highlander! Your efforts are Greatly appreciated! you made my day today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilmot , Mamdoh khalil

Feb 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Mourad, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We all welcome you to our Bay Ridge Toyota family and we congratulate you on your Toyota Highlander.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best! "

- ruskati

if you decide to buy Toyota go to Ozzy! He is the best. We just bought Camry XSE and his services was flawless. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana

Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ruskati, Thank you for your kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had an awesome experience with us. Our Bay Ridge Toyota Team would like to congratulate you on your beautiful New Camry XSE. If there is anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to call us directly. 718-439-7888.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Sjf47592

Monir and all sales staff very friendly and overall positive experience. Would recommend. Prices seem comparable to other dealerships and it is convenient from the freeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam

Feb 15, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to hear about your good experience with our certified sales associates. If there is anything that I can do for you to make your next experience a greater one please do not hesitate to ask for me. Jillian Giuffre Community Outreach Director, 718 439 7888

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great straight forward honest sale!"

- G

I just purchased a Offroad premium Toyota forerunner. Ozzy was the sales rep and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest, straight forward, very knowledgeable about the truck and very helpful. They offered me a above book value for my trade-in. There was no pressure to purchase. I actually left the dealership one morning with their offer and called Ozzy that evening to arrange for a pick Up/ sale the next day. I've purchased a few new cars in my lifetime I must say this was actually a very pleasurable experience. Thank Bayridge Toyota, and thank you Ozzy! Ps love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and sales rep"

- 2017camrysebuyer

I was referred by the manager who referred me to Ozzy and it worked out very well. Ozzy took the time to answer all our questions and took the time to get all our paperwork prepared. Also worked with two other great people Karim and Mustafa. All Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE"

- EILEEN

ALL FOUR OF MY SALES TEAM ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WALKED INTO TOYOTA AND WAS GREETED WITH PROFESSIONALISM.I LOVE YOU GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bay Ridge Toyota dealer DEAL"

- ahmad jaber md

I started to shop for a new car on line.I received a call from Bay Ridge toyota within hours.When I went next day I was greeted by Ozzy who graciousely accompanied me around and answered all the question I asked.HE WAS FRIENDLY ACCOMODATING ,PATIENT AND PROFFESIONAL .HE WAS VERY WELL INFORMED.When I picked up the car he showed all the new technology and the details of the operating system.He was awesome. Karim was more than accommodating and gave the incentive to buy from them in a convincing fashion.He was great. Mustafa is the man.He worked with me for the financial arrangement and treated me not like a customer but as a relatve and a friend. It was a fulfilling experience,They make a great team'I am glad I went there for my RAV4 Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Quintana, Karim Mohammed

1
1 - 10 of 24 results