About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mylee Burns.
Mylee Burns
Mylee Burns, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.9

Mylee Burns

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Mylee Burns

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Fan Club!"

- SMITH2FOSTER Verified Customer

In the past 13 months we have had the pleasure of doing several new and used purchase transactions with Kenny Levias and Mylee Burns (Finance). They are consistently gracious and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions, providing superior Customer Service!!! We can't thank you enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Chan Saechao, Thomas Havel , Noel Preston

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales: Kenny Levias"

- JESSECHAN111 Verified Customer

Hello, I'm definitely glad and enjoy the recent CLS purchase with MB Portland and especially thanks to Mr Kenny Levias, we took an easy appointment prior to arriving the state, his sales technique was outstanding during the test drive, explained the new technology great. as well as customer service mind was pretty impressive! He arranged a pickup service in the airport when I return my rental car, that was so fabulous, uncomparable when I purchase my M4 CV at BMW Portland. He did follow up and taking care after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Chan Saechao

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kathy's review"

- KHW Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Portland offers excellent customer service. They sincerely have my best interest at heart. I have received excellent negotiation services and genuine caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Chan Saechao , Daniel Tkachuk

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience " Friendly, Helpful."

- jake_999 Verified Customer

Keith Diffenderffer was Awesome from start to finish, The car was detailed and ready to go when I arrived Greeted with friendly customer service and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!! "

- dannie_1174 Verified Customer

Everyone was great!! I live in Medford Oregon and did not want to purchase a Mercedes from the dealership here.. Kevin Hull from Medford Lithia Honda took care of everything for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Saechao , Kevin Hull- Medford Honda, without Kevin this would would not have been possible!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"totally satisfied "

- MAIL1 Verified Customer

i have nothing but the best experience with dealing with the sale person and office person the process has been easy and totally great since we did all the dealings over the phone and internet i had no problems what so ever and will be dealing with Mercedes Benz of Portland many more years i live in Blaine Washington right at the Canadian border and i tried originally to deal with the smart dealer in Seattle but had not the best dealing with the sales people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience We Could Have Hoped For!"

- jlamb

My wife and I have been in the market for a new Mercedes SUV for several years. We visited a handfull of dealerships, but never followed through, mostly because neither of us like dealing with salespeople. Several months ago one of my wife's coworkers bought a new Mercedes C300 from Jennifer Pasquini at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. He was extremely happy with his experience and enthusiastically encouraged us to get in touch with her. After doing a bunch of research, we eventually took his advice and got in touch with Jennifer. My wife and I found Jennifer to be extraordinarily helpful, caring, and, unlike the typical sales people-types we'd refused to deal with in the past, it soon became apparent that she was both genuine and genuinely committed to our satisfaction. She spent several days, and countless hours, helping us find the perfect car and answering all of our questions (this was the first new car for both my wife and I). She was very knowledgeable, responsive and prompt. Neither of us ever felt like we were being rushed - in fact, for the better part of a week it felt as though Jennifer was devoting the vast majority of her time and attention to helping us. This being our first new car, I was prepared to deal with all sorts of high-pressure sales tactics, but thanks to Jennifer (and Mylee), we got a much better deal than either of us expected. It's hard to describe the importance of being able to trust people in these circumstances, but now that we've found Jennifer and Mylee it might suffice to say this: It literally took my wife and I almost three years to follow through, once we'd decided to get a new Mercedes, simply because every time we ventured into a dealership we were accosted by the types of people you'd generally associate with used car sales (Jaguar dealerships weren't any better). During one of our initial conversations, sensing that my wife and I were a tad on-edge, Jennifer told us that eventually new car shopping becomes old-hat, and that she has a number of clients who, when they need a new car, call her up, tell her what they want and when they want it, and she finds the best option at the best price, and they conclude the transaction without ever setting foot in the dealership. At the time I had a hard time imagining being such a passive buyer - it seemed careless and negligent - but now I get it. That's the difference that being able to trust people in these types of situations makes, and, though I don't know that we'll ever be the types of people to order a new Mercedes over the phone, I do know that the next time we need a new car, as long as Jennifer is around, it won't take us three years... My wife and I are extremely grateful that our first new car buying experience was with someone so genuinely devoted to our satisfaction, and will deal exclusively with Jennifer as long as she's around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Pasquini

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Carolina Verified Customer

The Mercedes Benz Team in Portland exceeded my expectations on car shopping. Extra Special Thank you and shout out to Spencer Eley for his excellent customer service. His professionalism and patience with all my questions were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar , Spencer Eley

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchased my second Mercedes in two years"

- stevenholland3447 Verified Customer

In 2016 I purchased a new GLC 300 from Dale Acelar. I have never driven a finer car or had a better experience with a sales person for any product. Dale was knowledgeable and personable and those same qualities are embodied in everyone we’ve worked with at the MB PDX Service Center as well. Several weeks ago, I came back to Dale and asked for his help with acquiring a second Mercedes. However, he has been promoted into management and handed me off to Keith Diffenderffer. Keith introduced me to the value of their “Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles” and the rigid certification process they go through which is backed up by a full MB 1-year warranty that is additive to the original remaining warranty (if any). Keith sold us a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 C300 which has its original warranty thru July of 2019 + the additional CPO 1-year warranty + another 2 years I purchased at closing.Thus, my used car is fully protected by an all-inclusive MB warranty until July of 2022-talk about peace of mind. Keith is an old-school guy with old-school values and integrity. This makes him a perfect fit for this dealership. I highly recommend and endorse MB of Portland. They understand the value of developing a strong personal relationship with a prospective buyer and doing the right thing for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- harxxxxha Verified Customer

We're very happy with the customer service we received while we were at Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland. Spencer Eley assisted us really well and ended up coming to work on his vacation day for us. Mylee Burns was also very supportive and stayed late for us to complete all the process. Great Price, Great Customer Service. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar , Spencer Eley

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$54,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200