About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mylee Burns.
Mylee Burns
Mylee Burns, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.9

Mylee Burns

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Mylee Burns

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Flaviochairez Verified Customer

Made a deal on a used escalade and went really smoot. Edward was very informative and helpful and it was a good experience. Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan is the best, very patient and kind."

- ILYPAMH Verified Customer

We really appreciate Chan and his patience and taking the time to answer all of our questions. We also appreciate the conversation and warmness that this dealership has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Chan Saechao

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome lease experience and great sales people."

- MOHOTY Verified Customer

Dale and Mylee were so great in helping me pick out a company car to lease. They were very thorough in explaining to me my options. I’m so glad I came to Mercedes Portland. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar , Spencer.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Yevgeniya N Verified Customer

Very friendly and welcoming personnel, good choice of vehicles, fast service. I couldn't pick up my new vehicle myself, so Spencer (my agent) delivered it to my house. I am very happy to work with the company and definitely recommend to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Eley

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Trade in GLA and buy ML 350 "

- paengsipaseuth Verified Customer

Trade in GLA for ML 350 for bigger room and easy for the kids to get in and out cuz of the side steps. Very comfortable car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Saechao , Edward Kluwe

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- L.ELSASSER Verified Customer

I spoke with sales rep prior to arriving, as I have a 180lb dog that I need to make sure fits. He said bring the pup and let’s see how we can accommodate his comfort. After choosing the SUV, I liked (and my dog liked), they were able to have everything done within the hour. It was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kluwe

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Fan Club!"

- SMITH2FOSTER Verified Customer

In the past 13 months we have had the pleasure of doing several new and used purchase transactions with Kenny Levias and Mylee Burns (Finance). They are consistently gracious and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions, providing superior Customer Service!!! We can't thank you enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Chan Saechao, Thomas Havel , Noel Preston

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales: Kenny Levias"

- JESSECHAN111 Verified Customer

Hello, I'm definitely glad and enjoy the recent CLS purchase with MB Portland and especially thanks to Mr Kenny Levias, we took an easy appointment prior to arriving the state, his sales technique was outstanding during the test drive, explained the new technology great. as well as customer service mind was pretty impressive! He arranged a pickup service in the airport when I return my rental car, that was so fabulous, uncomparable when I purchase my M4 CV at BMW Portland. He did follow up and taking care after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Chan Saechao

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kathy's review"

- KHW Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Portland offers excellent customer service. They sincerely have my best interest at heart. I have received excellent negotiation services and genuine caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Chan Saechao , Daniel Tkachuk

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience " Friendly, Helpful."

- jake_999 Verified Customer

Keith Diffenderffer was Awesome from start to finish, The car was detailed and ready to go when I arrived Greeted with friendly customer service and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,705