Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mylee Burns
Mylee Burns at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Mylee Burns

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews
4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Mylee Burns

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at..."

- BLANCYMITCHELLPAVING Verified Customer

I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at the Mercedes dealer Miley the finance manager helped us very well also I will always buy and in Porten

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Duncan Ostrander

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Your used car manager does a great job getting getting..."

- THOMASJNORDBY Verified Customer

Your used car manager does a great job getting getting his used Cars for the consumer to look at and possibly buy. We chose an A3 Etron . Joseph worked with us as we made our decision to buy the Audi. Thanks to all at your dealership. Tom and Norene

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Joshua.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland..."

- SWEHBA Verified Customer

Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland really takes care of the customer. Both the sales and service departments go the extra mile to take care of you. Financing was easy and painless. I have not experienced this at any other dealerships have done business with over the years including other Mercedes dealerships. If you live in the Portland metro are and are looking to purchase or service a Mercedes, skip the others and go to Mercedes Benz of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want..."

- TUCKERSBOUNDS Verified Customer

Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want in a partner to buy a car. Kenny, who also sold me the car was the consummate professional and super diligent in getting the car ordered and delivered. These guys are BOTH awesome. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our interaction with Alvin was great! He was so friendly..."

- Subaru123 Verified Customer

Our interaction with Alvin was great! He was so friendly and helpful throughout the process and helped to take the stress out of buying a car. We highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Alvin

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Duncan gave me a very fair price and..."

- DMARSHALL40 Verified Customer

Great experience. Duncan gave me a very fair price and Andrew Fox took over the rest of the sales experience which was professional and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Andrew Fox

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ryan was great to work with and paired me with the..."

- JAMESDIXON516 Verified Customer

Ryan was great to work with and paired me with the perfect vehicle to suit my needs! I’ll definitely be driving a Mercedes from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari , Ryan

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to..."

- PJBTKD Verified Customer

The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to work with. The finance director was also friendly and easy to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this..."

- TEDPENNINGS Verified Customer

Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this field have a minimum word count? 25 words is a lot to write about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander, Samuel Kim , Josh Weiss, Andrew Fox, both 5/5

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding knowledge of the product and very helpful in..."

- KAREN78 Verified Customer

Outstanding knowledge of the product and very helpful in the selection process. Very fair price and wonderful experience. will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander, John Frentsos

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,200
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $15,495
2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive