Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Frentsos
John  Frentsos at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

John Frentsos

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews
4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of John Frentsos

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding knowledge of the product and very helpful in..."

- KAREN78 Verified Customer

Outstanding knowledge of the product and very helpful in the selection process. Very fair price and wonderful experience. will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What words would I use to describe this place? Clean...."

- WILL.YEE Verified Customer

What words would I use to describe this place? Clean. Efficient. Effective. Maverick. Jackhammer. To the chase and no BS. Alpha male and big d energy. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t expect to receive such a great service. I would..."

- Jem2sbs4e Verified Customer

Didn’t expect to receive such a great service. I would bring my car back for service at this location. Excellent excellent excellent and excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John presented us with a great deal and a fantastic trade..."

- joelbarker87 Verified Customer

John presented us with a great deal and a fantastic trade in on our old vehicles. He was great to work with. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I can’t say enough about our sales..."

- ESC2980 Verified Customer

My husband and I can’t say enough about our sales associate John Frentsos. He was really patient, kind, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. He made our buying and delivery experience such a pleasure. So glad to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trying to schedule a safety inspection has been..."

- PHILINOC Verified Customer

Trying to schedule a safety inspection has been impossible. Since the sale was complete, cannot get service to respond. The transaction itself was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Frentsos and Nick Kalantari were great to work with...."

- John Winniford Verified Customer

John Frentsos and Nick Kalantari were great to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable; their follow up and professionalism was appreciated. They both are an asset to your organization. JW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John, Dale, and Mylee were great to work with. They..."

- kalabi Verified Customer

John, Dale, and Mylee were great to work with. They worked as a team and got me the exact car I wanted with the best available financing package. I will highly recommend those 3 to people in my network.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and John was very kind through the..."

- SARAMOORTHY Verified Customer

Great experience and John was very kind through the process! He was very detailed and did a great job setting expectations. The process was painless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt with responses and easy to work with as an out of..."

- S.F. Bay Area buyer Verified Customer

Prompt with responses and easy to work with as an out of state buyer. GLE 43 was competitively priced and certified. Thus far completely satisfied with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,200
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $15,495
2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive