John Frentsos
John  Frentsos at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

John Frentsos

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
46 Reviews
4.7

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of John Frentsos

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process! Very patent with me even though I had to renew my license on the fly! More

by KP
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi KP, I'm glad to see you found our process to be easy. We are happy to have been patient as you worked out your license. If there is anything our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland can do to help in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz Portland was like buying from family. The team I worked with went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. More

by BFRENTSOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are happy to have treated you as part of the family! We hope you are enjoying your new car and would like to encourage you to reach back out to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really pleasant time buying the S580 from Portland Mercedes. It was an excellent process. More

by JOHNNY.DO66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new S580, Johnny! Our team is pleased to see you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Mylee were so informative and friendly to me! I had a great experience! More

by Jules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

Sep 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are happy to see you had a great experience, Jules! I will be sure to share these kind comments with John and Mylee.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Had no issues with the transaction. Traded in my previous car and got a new car from them, everything went smoothly and whenever I had a question I w More

by MARLON_MINA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your trade-in! Our team is happy to have assisted you. Please don't hesitate to visit us again down the road.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership NEVER COMPLETED WHAT THEY PROMISED. Lithia Will NEVER receive a positive WORD from US. More

by ABYCOONS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Aby, I’m concerned to see the feedback you have shared here. When time allows, please consider contacting me at the number below, I would be happy to help however possible. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wherever first person taking care me was very nice and helpful, and answered all the questions clearly More

by ISIDRO0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F

Sep 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello - we are pleased to see our team was able to address all of your questions. If there is anything further we can do to help, please don't hesitate to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff, John Frentsos was a knowledgeable sales consultant without being pushy, and he know the car well. It was a very easy transaction. More

by GREG@CEPDX.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent sales experience with John. We're happy to learn you were treated well and are happy with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle! Feel free to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Portland anytime. We look forward to working with you again!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Portland and salesman John Frentos were fantastic to work with and would recommend the dealership and John to all. I was at all 3 Mercedes dealerships in the Portland metro area. No com More

by BOB@EXODUSCONTRACTING.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your recent purchase! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had such a great experience and John was fantastic to work with. We appreciate the feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally went to Wilsonville Mercedes to sell my 2018 Mercedes C300 and looked at a new 2022 C300 while waiting. In the end, my sell value was lower than expected but I was rushed out and wasn’t able to More

by KENTYTRUONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

Jul 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for giving our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland the opportunity to earn you business. We are happy to have had you as a repeat customer and look forward to having you back in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $43,800
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,325
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
C exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,311
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive