Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Fox
Richard Fox at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Richard Fox

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Richard Fox

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chan and Mylee are exceptional. Ask for them if you enjoy..."

- COURTNEY.B.CARTER Verified Customer

Chan and Mylee are exceptional. Ask for them if you enjoy being treated like family or VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again to Chan. This was our second car from MB..."

- DA2RUBIN Verified Customer

Thank you again to Chan. This was our second car from MB of Portland. The process was so easy, he and the entire team made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly & helpful. Would recommend..."

- HENDRIX3681 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly & helpful. Would recommend Mercedes of Portland in a heartbeat! If you are planning on purchasing a Mercedes visit Mercedes of Portland. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Ryan Ellett

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have bought 50 cars in my lifetime and this was one..."

- AGENTBLUEFIN Verified Customer

I have bought 50 cars in my lifetime and this was one of the easiest deals I have ever did fouad was great his vibe made me want to buy the car sight unseen .Thank you guys for keeping dreams alive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fouad Fouad

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes of Portland made my new car buying experience..."

- Jennifer Joseph Verified Customer

Mercedes of Portland made my new car buying experience stress free and easy! It was such a pleasure, I’ll definitely purchase here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sales associate. Friendly and helpful. I was..."

- MIKE Verified Customer

Professional sales associate. Friendly and helpful. I was given a fair price. The car was clean and well cared for when I arrived. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Ryan Ellett gets a 10

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience, couldn't of asked for a better..."

- Justin R.

Fantastic Experience, couldn't of asked for a better service. They picked my wife and I up at the airport, we didn't even have to wait. We flew in for one car, and when arrived at the Dealership my wife fell in love with a different one. They didn't bat an eye, and were super accommodating to our switch. Would Highly recommend buying here!! Dale the Manager and Kenny the Salesperson were exceptional!!! Nick in Finance was fast and informative.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far and away the very best dealership I’ve ever worked..."

- FRH Verified Customer

Far and away the very best dealership I’ve ever worked with, everything is easy and simple and smooth. What a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao, Nate Johnson-Grumm , Nate Johnson-Grumm

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- PETER.HOBBS Verified Customer

Tom did a great job pulling together the paperwork and ensuring I was comfortable with the vehicle! The car was cleaned, and ready to go when I arrived! Thanks, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,200
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $15,495
2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,996
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive