Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Myron Hawkins Sr..
Myron Hawkins Sr.
Myron Hawkins Sr. at Superior Honda
5.0

Myron Hawkins Sr.

Senior Sales Consultant

Superior Honda

1845 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Myron Hawkins Sr.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Honda Accord Insight"

- KEVAN1821 Verified Customer

Went in looking for something used because I couldn’t afford a really high note, ended up leaving with a 2019 vehicle and the same note I had in mind. Myron IS SO HELPFUL AND SO CARING. We love our new vehicle and are so satisfied with our care at Superior Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Knight, Clay Holcomb

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale person was very helpful and efficient. "

- HOANG200 Verified Customer

The sale person was very helpful. They took the time to explain everything very thoroughly. They showed us all the features in the car I brought. They had all the paperwork done and ready to sign when I got there. The service there was awesome. I would definitely refer a friend to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Knight

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Pilot - Myron = Phenomenal"

- KAMCH3 Verified Customer

Myron went above and beyond for my wife and I. When we think of car buying, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes You Feel Like Family"

- SANLC504 Verified Customer

Superior Honda has been in my family for over 30 years. I have grown up with the salesmen there, and Myron is one of the best. His straight forward, no nonsense attitude is refreshing in a line of work known for its frustration. Myron found out exactly what we wanted and got us in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Thank you, Myron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Pham

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myron Hawkins is the very best!"

- KEEGANCHOPIN Verified Customer

I have leased two cars from Superior Honda with Myron Hawkins’ help. He makes the process easy and painless. I will never buy/lease a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Superior Honda responded

We appreciate your loyalty and congratulations on another Honda purchase!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Virna and Myron were amazing!"

- MIRANDA HERNANDEZ Verified Customer

Myron and Virna made buying a new car incredibly smooth and stress free! I had never purchased a car on my own, and I didn’t know what to expect. I drove off the lot with the car I wanted in about two hours. Myron answered all my questions. He was patient and very thorough. Virna was a dream to work with. She really looked out for me and made sure I was paying for exactly what I needed. I will be recommending Superior to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Superior Honda will always be a stress free environment! Your business means a lot to us and we are very grateful for you recommendations!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Services "

- Shelitafox Verified Customer

Myron was great awesome intelligent salesman he gave me exactly what I was looking with no hesitation He did awesome job! Great Job! Excellent Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Honda!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best team in the New Orleans metro"

- laswdc Verified Customer

Dexter is a great service manager and this is the only service dept I use. Myron was wonderful to work with, perfect salesmanship! So glad I went w Superior instead of another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stephens

Oct 01, 2019

Superior Honda responded

The service department is the heart of a dealership. Thank you for your business with Superior Honda!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to work with"

- PATTITERRANOVA Verified Customer

They took care of all my needs in a new car. I felt comfortable and trusted my salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Holcomb , Lex

Aug 03, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- THOMASDM0119 Verified Customer

I not only rate the dealership as a 5, but also Myron Hawkins the salesman. The dealership was very inviting and the salesman was knowledgeable and he explained the buying process at every level!!! Purchasing my new Honda Civic Sedan was a breeze and I was in and out in about an hour. Thank you Mr. Hawkins!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results