NEVIN BOLAND
NEVIN  BOLAND at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

NEVIN BOLAND

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of NEVIN BOLAND

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time ever visiting Summit Toyota and went with my son. Nevin was excellent and we left with a new Tacoma and a certified preowned Tundra. Great experience, love both vehicles. Would highly recommend More

by jt60
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchase 4 different vehicles from John and he has been awesome. Honest, straight shooter and extremely helpful and informative. Will only buy cars from summit. Dealing with John and Mike Maloy (S More

by Coachtank46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great atmosphere and friendly staff. We have great time and done our paperwork. More

by Migma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new used vehicle from Summit Toyota in Akron, Ohio and Dan and his team were amazing to work with. I highly recommend doing business with Dan and Nevin in sales if you’re in the market More

by Pam Hornyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from Summit. Kaylee Disanto was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Summit Toyota 👍 More

by fatfl95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylee Disantis

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevin was great. Kept us up to date. Pleasant and knowledgeable. Easiest car buying experience ever. More

by ezklewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most honest dealer I've ever worked with. Price exactly as they said. Very easy to purchase from out of state More

by reelrydor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevin is the best!!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient all around great places good Communication thanks for a great car! More

by Syd21904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD