NICK MEGAS
NICK MEGAS at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

NICK MEGAS

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews
4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of NICK MEGAS

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They attend it was very helpful and easy to talk. . He took the time to help me with some flowers that I had for my husband‘s grave. This van More

by OREO184
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the service center is good. They are very nice and makes you feel like your an important person More

by overholt.patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and service. Our salesperson was Jenn Colon. We told her what we were looking for and she got us the best price. From start to finish she had everything covered. More

by Marlenavanvalkenburgh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks, Jennifer Colon

Jul 25, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jenn! Thank you for your business and the great review!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My customer service rep was really helpful and nice! He finished my car in a timely fashion and he was able to multi task many customers and still help me. More

by Dani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fear

May 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Manager

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was fantastic, dealership was attentive. I would recommend Fuccillo to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by JM41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Croft

Apr 27, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Josh and Nick. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience with the Fuccillo crew. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for purchase or service. More

by LORRISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, LUIS GARCIA, Nicholas Fear, Phil Gagliardi, NICK CORDI , Michael Capadona, Kevin Keener

Apr 16, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. We want all of our customers to have a first class experience. any questions or concerns you can reach me at mcapadona@fuccillo.com or 518-382-0274 EXT 215. Michael Capadona General Manager

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy made me feel very comfortable ! Like talking to an old friend! Took all my needs and wants into consideration and made sure I was happy with my purchase! More

by Travellightstudios
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayanand Tiwari

Apr 11, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Gayanand. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and extremely knowledgeable staff. Traded in my vehicle and was into a new truck within hours. Highly recommended! More

by Kpol24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMIAH HUNTER, NICK CORDI

Jan 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service, very helpful answered all my questions. Made buying a new car very easy and stressfree More

by EMMA24_12189
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMIAH HUNTER, NICK CORDI

Nov 18, 2021

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys who worked with me on getting my new vehicle were absolutely great and I highly recommend! More

by RCOUTURE77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Hunter, Tom Hicks

Nov 01, 2021

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive