Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of NICK WADE.
NICK WADE
NICK	 WADE at Tom Wood Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

NICK WADE

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I've been enjoying serving my customers for over 5 years now at Tom Wood Subaru. Whether you may be looking for a new Subaru, or a the perfect pre-owned vehicle that fits your needs: I want to find the right car for you! From an initial warm greeting through your entire ownership experience, my goal is to provide a stress-free car-buying experience for my customers that will far exceed their expectations. I was born and raised in Indianapolis. Subaru is a very important brand for me; my family has owned 17 of them over the years!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Starlink

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

121 Reviews of NICK WADE

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our lease trading up was a very easy and seamless..."

- rdwease

Our lease trading up was a very easy and seamless process. Nick was very detailed with explaining the upgraded safety and communications features in our new 2121 Subaru. Great work Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for posting about your five-star experience with Nick. All of us at Tom Wood Subaru wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around experience that went way above my..."

- IndyDenise

Excellent all around experience that went way above my expectations!! I’m in love with my Ascent and enjoy it so much. No buyers remorse at all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Tom Wood Subaru team. Congratulations on your new Subaru Ascent, and we hope to see you again down the road!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Wade was outstanding to work with. Everything went..."

- Ani

Nick Wade was outstanding to work with. Everything went smoothly. He took the time to make sure I understood the new features and answered all of my questions in a kind respectful manner. I highly recommend Nick and Tom Wood Subaru. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

It was so kind of you to share your feedback, Ani! We're glad to hear that Nick was so helpful throughout the purchase of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Tom Wood Subaru, congrats and safe travels!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best automobile purchase experience of my lifetime. Nick..."

- jayhackett

Best automobile purchase experience of my lifetime. Nick was a great (and patient) resource in selecting the right car for my wife and myself. I could not be happier with the entire process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wade

Feb 01, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with our team at Tom Wood Subaru, and we will be sure to let Nick know that you and your wife appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful, attentive, and quick to respond...."

- eauld1

Nick was very helpful, attentive, and quick to respond. He and his colleagues were all very professional, and made the car buying and trade-in process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Nick took such good care of you here at Tom Wood Subaru, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy transaction with Tom Wood Subaru. Friendly and..."

- lmonday3456

Great easy transaction with Tom Wood Subaru. Friendly and made sure we got what we wanted. I would for sure recommend Nick to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

It was so kind of you to post about your experience with our Tom Wood Subaru team! We're thrilled to hear that Nick took care of you and that he earned your personal recommendation. Enjoy your vehicle!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick did a great job from initial contact via text. He..."

- WRNRW

Nick did a great job from initial contact via text. He answered all questions that I had. He was great to chat with, well prepared for our appointment and made the buying experience very pleasant. He worked hard to get the car ready while the financing side was finishing up and I was in and out in a little over 2 hours, which included test drive time. Easily my most pleasant experience at a car dealership. Thanks Nick and Tom Wood Subaru! Will certainly be looking at available inventory next time I need to make a purchase. Ask for Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Tom Wood Subaru, it is our goal to deliver a seamless and enjoyable sales experience and we're glad to see that Nick is doing his job right. On behalf of all of us, we wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""A truly extraordinary experience" is a high bar to live..."

- Happy with my Legacy

"A truly extraordinary experience" is a high bar to live up to, and I don't ordinarily use such superlatives. However, when I reflect on this experience vs all other car purchases I've made and interactions with other dealers, I have to say that this one really stands out as a cut above the rest. This was primarily due to my sales person, Nick Wade, who really knocked himself out to get me exactly what I wanted. He avoided "hard sell" tactics and instead focused on getting me what I needed in a car for a price I could afford. He was also quite knowledgeable, as well as patient with all my questions and deliberations over options. Compared with other auto sales people I've worked with, I'd have to say that, yes, Nick made the experience extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with Nick here at Tom Wood Subaru, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. It was our pleasure to assist you here, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with Nick Wade! I gave him my specific needs..."

- billwritesmusic

Love working with Nick Wade! I gave him my specific needs and he came through with a great match. Thanks Nick. Love my new 'Ru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Tom Wood Subaru responded

It's wonderful to hear that Nick helped you get into exactly the right vehicle for you. Congratulations from all of us at Tom Wood Subaru! We are grateful for your business and kind review.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick did a great job - helped me get exactly what I was..."

- Lovemynewcar

Nick did a great job - helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Great job - love the new car! I appreciated the willingness to be patient early, when I wasn't ready to move and the urgency to help me to get exactly what I was wanting when it was time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for posting about your experience with our team member, Nick! At Tom Wood Subaru, it is our priority to help guests find the right vehicle and I am thrilled to see that came true for you. We wish you safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,900
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $23,400
2015 Lexus NX 200t
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,452
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,900
2015 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,859
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,901
2021 Subaru Impreza
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD