About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of NICK WADE.
NICK WADE
NICK	 WADE, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Tom Wood Subaru
5.0

NICK WADE

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I've been enjoying serving my customers for over 4 years now at Tom Wood Subaru. Whether you may be looking for a new Subaru, or a the perfect pre-owned vehicle that fits your needs: I want to find the right car for you! From an initial warm greeting through your entire ownership experience, my goal is to provide a stress-free car-buying experience for my customers that will far exceed their expectations. I was born and raised in Indianapolis. Subaru is a very important brand for me; my family has owned 15 of them over the years!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Starlink

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of NICK WADE

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They do what it takes."

- pjesse

We showed up late, and the salesman still helped us out with numerous test drives and got our paper work underway before the holiday weekend. He got us exactly what we needed with no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JB_Forester

Nick Wade provided our family with excellent and thorough support as we investigated our Subaru purchase. He was knowledgeable, customer led, thorough, and efficient. We look forward to many years with our Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re grateful for your kind words. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2017 Outback"

- Baldy

I had a positive experience with Service in the past. I was very impressed three years ago when shopping for a used car. Did not purchase at that time. Saw an online add for an Outback model on a Saturday morning. Stopped in at 11am and met Nick Wade. He had me in the car and out the door buy around 2:30pm. No high pressure. Explained the protection as a Certified Used Subaru. Also, purchased one of the extended warranty plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ferguson , Chad in Finance

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Snowman1

This place was wonderful. Nick was so helpful and knowledgeable, I left feeling like I really knew a lot about my new car. He took the time to make sure our questions were answered and I knew how everything worked. Everybody there was very personable and kind, we felt very comfortable here. And I absolutely love my new Subaru!!!! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Vehicle Purchase"

- Dave

I was looking to buy a Forester for a company vehicle quickly. I went on-line Monday to look at your options and did a live chat to give my info. Danny called me that same day, got my requirements and had emailed me a couple options to review by the end of the day. On Tuesday, I asked him for his best out-the-door price for one of the options for a cash purchase. He got me a quote quickly and deal was made by the end of the day. I went in on Wednesday to pick up the vehicle and met with Nick (it was Danny's day off) who quickly got the necessary docs from me and reviewed the vehicle delivery checklist with me (it went fast since I personally own 2 Legacys!). Then the business manager Max quickly had me review and sign all the necessary docs for purchase and the Forester was waiting for me to drive away - all done in less than an hour! That is exactly how I wanted the purchase to go - thanks to the whole team at Tom Wood Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANNY DEARMOND

Jul 25, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best car buying exprience that I have ever had."

- mybeautifulcar1010

I started my car buying process, by a phone call. The first, and only person I spoke with was Nick Wade. I had a lot of questions. He answered my question, looked at a couple of cars, that I had see on the internet. I called about 4 times. Each time he took the time and didn't hurry me. We made the appointment to come up and look at the cars. I purchased the first car that he showed me. He was so nice and completely professional. I will keep my Subaru forever. I have already recommended Tom Wood to everyone I have spoken to. Now, if the service department is as good. You have a customer for life. Thank you Jean and Bob Farthing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

Jul 17, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Two great things: A fine pre-owned vehicle and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience"

- rmk

We needed an inexpensive and reliable car for our son. We found one, online at Tom Wood Subaru. Upon arriving at the dealership, we were greeted by Nick Wade who knew exactly what car we were interested in. He did not pressure us in any way and made for a great buying experience. It was probably the easiest and smoothest car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tom Wood for hiring car enthusiasts!"

- 2018_WRB_STI

I have never known car dealers to hire salesman/employees that are truly passionate about the cars and brands they represent. I have wanted a Subaru STI since I was ten years old, so talking to a salesman that knew the "gist" of Subaru's flagship sports-car wasn't going to do me much good. Luckily, my wife and I dealt with Nick Wade from the beginning in regards to my STI purchase. Nick owns an STI himself and was able to answer any and all questions that stem from niche automotive forums about the highly debated STI and its EJ257 motor. He was very keen on making sure I had all my questions answered, and ensured I knew exactly what I was buying. That even meant an offer to ride along in his personal STI which allowed me to get an impression of how the STI feels once it has been 'lived-in' a bit. All of this was extremely helpful, and made for a very enjoyable experience. The last thing I wanted was someone selling me something that they couldn't personally support or give proper testament too. Nick had a wealth of knowledge, as most car enthusiasts do, and it was incredibly exciting to work with someone that was excited about my order as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We’ve spent 50 years building our business, and we’re proud you’re part of it.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Dmikrut16

I had a great experience with Nick Wade purchasing my 2018 STI from Tom Wood Subaru. I would recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a Subaru in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Customer

Nick is competent and patient and addressed all of our needs as we considered all of the models. We are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review. We know the search for the right vehicle can take time. We’re glad you found your's with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,639

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,602

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,495

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,260

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,058

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,846