Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naaman Gore.
Naaman Gore
Naaman Gore at Bob Moore Subaru
5.0

Naaman Gore

Certified Sales Consultant

Bob Moore Subaru

13010 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

40 Reviews of Naaman Gore

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- AFLOYD1219 Verified Customer

Worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. We were there for 5 hours and they never stopped trying to help. That why I recommend Naaman Gore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Fietz, Samuel Bolt

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication "

- CMCCONNELL.OK Verified Customer

I made most of the deal over the phone through texting. I can’t explain how nice it was to work a deal and get the price I was comfortable with all over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Fietz, Samuel Bolt

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed After Purchase"

- James Butler Verified Customer

Great experience when at the dealership purchasing the car. Post visit, things did not go as planned. Financing of vehicle didn’t happen after a month of owning the vehicle, payment date discussed during financing wasn’t the same, and overall the process was very dis-organized. Only reason they knew the financing hadn’t occurred was because I notified them after my bank said they hadn’t received anything yet. The quality of the purchase is great and the one service experience I had was excellent, but the documentation/financing experience was very poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lee

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great salesman!!"

- BC123

We bought a Subaru Outback this past weekend. Our second Subaru car purchase from Bob Moore, OKC. Naaman Gorman was our salesman both times. He is the BEST! Friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Always professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Bolt, Eric Nunez

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- E.K.E.P.

As a person who hates the whole process of buying cars, this dealership made it painless. Namaan Gore was very helpful and didn't push us to buy anything. The also didn't push us to buy more a more expensive vehicle. We went in with a specific used vehicle in mind and he worked with us on that vehicle. Very friendly and very patient. We showed up with 30 minutes before closing and they still didn't rush us to buy. When we were ready to purchase, Samuel Bolt did a fantastic job of explaining our options for credit. We had gone in with a credit option in place, but he worked with us to secure the best rate for us and our family. When he presented add-on options to us, it was done in an informational layout and did not try to force us into purchasing any. We walked out with a great vehicle, a great experience, and rekindled hope that not all dealerships are there just to swindle you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Bolt

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall sales experience "

- IMRANASHRAF71 Verified Customer

Great experience and customer service. Both Namaan and Lani were very approachable, ready to answer questions and respectful. I will recommend my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanna Robinson

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- TULSABANKR Verified Customer

Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional. The car was just as they advertised. We bought it the same day. They made the experience of purchasing a car a pleasant one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Downs

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy "

- FRIEDA_MELZER Verified Customer

Very helpful, fast and easy. I wanted the forester, was shown the outback love it. The test drive went great he explained all the buttons and things very well. Will buy again and I am telling all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Bolt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- WILDFLOWERDEB Verified Customer

Very helpful and timely. My car was cleaned and it was ready in just a few hours. I was given a loaner so that I could get to work! Received a follow up call to make sure I was satisfied with the maintenance check up completed on my vehicle, thanks Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience "

- MYBLUEPIG936 Verified Customer

The best and the most enjoyable experience at buying a car I've ever had Naaman helped me and knew exactly what I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Bolt

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,339

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,339

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,618

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,618