Nader Shidfar
Nader Shidfar at Beverly Hills Auto Group
Refer Me

Nader Shidfar

Sales Specialist

Beverly Hills Auto Group

1213 Hempstead Tpke.
Elmont, NY 11003

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews
4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nader Shidfar

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nader Shidfar was professional and friendly during the entire process. The car is exactly as described and beautiful. I have had a great experience with Beverly Hills Auto Group and feel confident to pur More

by Eva M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avoid this location at all costs. We picked up a bmw 3 series manuel about 1 month from the time of this writing and somehow it already needs almost $1500 worth of work. Leaking gaske More

by Guylauture
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Nader treat me like family no pressure welcome attitude on time very professional .. made sure I was happy answer any question as well I recommend he’s service More

by Nathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hayo

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nader was very knowledgeable and professional. Great selection of high-end vehicles. No high pressure sales tactics. More

by gerrygoss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I begin.... I was looking for a car particularly a Volvo and I came across one from Beverly Hills auto. Let me just say the process was not what I expected. Nader helped me close a really good deal More

by Gula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and this was the first car salesman that I have dealt with , who was honest, , straightforward and courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain car More

by Mafung2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hayo

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehic More

by happyrmi1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, smooth process buying a used Subaru I saw a used 2007 Subaru Legacy online located at Beverly Hills Auto Group, went into check it out, and was very impressed with Nader’s knowledge, hos More

by NealS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco, Mike

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best experience of parchesing the car I parches the nice cadillac escalade from bevery hills and nader was a top notch sales person which I deal with every thing was very easy and transpar More

by tartan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Nader Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do busi More

by drew0119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,950
2017 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $34,950
2015 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $48,950
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,950
2016 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,950
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $19,950
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive