Back

Beverly Hills Auto Group

Elmont, NY

4.5
38 Reviews
Beverly Hills Auto Group offers America's best selling and most reliable brands, so our customers will enjoy years of driving pleasure and big savings on the overall cost of ownership. The hassle of negotiation and unfortunate sales tactics are the most exhausting things that shoppers have to deal with when buying a car. If you are tired of spending hours at dealerships with pushy sales people, give us a try and see the difference.
Contact Dealership

1213 Hempstead Tpke.

Elmont, NY

11003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

April 05, 2022

Nader Shidfar was professional and friendly during the entire process. The car is exactly as described and beautiful. I have had a great experience with Beverly Hills Auto Group and feel confident to pur More

by Eva M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2022

Michael Goltche, the Manager provided an excellent customer service experience for me in hooking me up with an excellent BMW I liked at their dealership and even arranged delivery right to my door! T More

by JayCee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2022

Avoid this location at all costs. We picked up a bmw 3 series manuel about 1 month from the time of this writing and somehow it already needs almost $1500 worth of work. Leaking gaske More

by Guylauture
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Excellent service Nader treat me like family no pressure welcome attitude on time very professional .. made sure I was happy answer any question as well I recommend he’s service More

by Nathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

I would definitely recommend going to Beverly Hills Auto Group when getting a used car. Ron went above and beyond for us getting best rate on a car loan. He made the whole process easy and stress free! Than More

by Weberworld5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

Nader was very knowledgeable and professional. Great selection of high-end vehicles. No high pressure sales tactics. More

by gerrygoss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

Where do I begin.... I was looking for a car particularly a Volvo and I came across one from Beverly Hills auto. Let me just say the process was not what I expected. Nader helped me close a really good deal More

by Gula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and this was the first car salesman that I have dealt with , who was honest, , straightforward and courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain car More

by Mafung2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehic More

by happyrmi1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

Great customer service, Ron was truly the best sales rep I’ve ever met ! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go ! More

by 09msainthilaire
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results