Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments

Beverly Hills Auto Group

Elmont, NY

5.0
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Beverly Hills Auto Group offers America's best selling and most reliable brands, so our customers will enjoy years of driving pleasure and big savings on the overall cost of ownership. The hassle of negotiation and unfortunate sales tactics are the most exhausting things that shoppers have to deal with when buying a car. If you are tired of spending hours at dealerships with pushy sales people, give us a try and see the difference.

1213 Hempstead Tpke.

Elmont, NY

11003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Where do I begin.... I was looking for a car particularly..."

- Gula

Where do I begin.... I was looking for a car particularly a Volvo and I came across one from Beverly Hills auto. Let me just say the process was not what I expected. Nader helped me close a really good deal on a Volvo and made the process so smooth without all these undercover hidden fees bs that other dealerships put you through. He took his time to explain and breakdown the cost. He was very honest and straightforward. I luv my Volvo and it runs really sweet. I have/will refer my friends and family to him and his team. They were awesome!!!!! You will be in good hands with Nader and his teams at Beverly Hills Auto! Thank you so much Nader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and..."

- Mafung2

I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and this was the first car salesman that I have dealt with , who was honest, , straightforward and courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain carefully the whole process and I never felt pushed in any way into signing any application that i didn’t fully understand . There was no hidden cost or fees . What a joy the transaction was.Thank you Ron Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

"SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase..."

- happyrmi1

SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehicle purchase transaction. My sales representative NaderShidfar was a transparent communicator, very accommodating in assisting with sales documentation and transactional questions. Nader and the dealership are consummate trustworthy professionals. Thank you for a great vehicle purchasing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Great customer service, Ron was truly the best sales rep..."

- 09msainthilaire

Great customer service, Ron was truly the best sales rep I’ve ever met ! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

""Best, stress-free business experience""

- VickysBMW335i

Words are not enough to describe my business transaction with Ron & Michael. From the get go, Ron was very professional, patient and informative. He made us customers for life. One week after visiting the dealership, I drove of with the 'perfect' gift for my Son. He made it affordable and went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal. The most impressive part was how humble he is. He was not pushy but rather very helpful. He showed integrity and this is a quality that is missing from a lot of scammers out there. So, to Ron Hayo and the owner, thank you for everything and for making me feel I can trust again! I recommend Beverly Hills Auto to any and every one who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"best experience of parchesing the car"

- tartan

I parches the nice cadillac escalade from bevery hills and nader was a top notch sales person which I deal with every thing was very easy and transparent from beginning with him and I refer him to my family and friend in future for buying car . thank you nader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Fast, smooth process buying a used Subaru"

- NealS

I saw a used 2007 Subaru Legacy online located at Beverly Hills Auto Group, went into check it out, and was very impressed with Nader’s knowledge, hospitality, and willingness to go above and beyond to make the deal happen. Kudos to him and everyone at Beverly Hills Auto Group for getting me a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco, Mike
January 22, 2019

"1993 Corvette 40th Anniversary "

- Joe S.

I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2019

"650i BMW"

- Fomulafx5

I recently purchased a 650i BMW from Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I live in NH and never physically saw the car . I have owned a number of BMW’s so I was very familiar with the car, but Ron was the link on the condition of the car. If Ron did not have the answer to my many questions he got the answer. I now have the car and everything Ron said was very accurate. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ron. Not only was he very knowledgeable about BM W’s , he was one of the most honest car representatives I have ever done business with. Thanks Ron! Bruce Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2018

"Ask for Nader"

- drew0119

Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results