About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy Schubert.
Nancy Schubert
Nancy Schubert, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Nancy Schubert

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Nancy Schubert

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Quickly Accomplished Purchase"

- wrikink

We needed a car quickly. We provided the parameters. Nancy found a couple of possibilities. We got the deal done quickly and we're happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car purchase experience"

- Dealerrayer

Nancy Schubert is super! She provides unsurpassed service during my purchase of my car! She makes the whole deal fast and smooth. I will definitely buy from her again and I will recommend her to all my friends. Lou fusz toyota is the best. Nancy is exceptional! Susan yang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank , Shelby

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Ressels from Washington Mo

Nancy was awesome! Great personality and no pressure. She worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted and even takes to us over the weekend! Great customer service! Bill mckeowen in finance extremely friendly, thorough and made process smooth and easy! Thanks for a wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As professional as always"

- Condorito

Warren and his crew have taken such good care of my vehicles over the years, it's difficult to overestimate what the service department means to Lou Fusz's customers. It is a comfort to know that I won't be 'over-sold' on some service that I don't need. Kudos to you all. Dr. Michael E. Suden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hamilton

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nancy Schubert provided great service. "

- Matt and Jonnie

Great experience. Nancy never pressured us for the sale and was very accommodating to our busy schedule. I would recommend Lou Fusz Toyota and Nancy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great deal at Lou Fusz Toyota"

- VanKid2018

Nancy Schubert did an amazing job in helping us find the right vehicle for us at the best price. She was very patient, informative, thorough, and genuinely caring in the process of helping us with our trade in and purchase of our 2018 Toyota Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Fusz made me happy. Great saleswoman. "

- Shark

Everyone gave good support before, during and after the sale when the car was home with me. Am very pleased to have dealt with this team of good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

May 24, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear. Thank you for sharing!

May 23, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Got a great car for a great price!"

- Ariel

I was very pleased with the service I received from Lou Fusz Toyota and the sales rep Nancy Schubert. She worked with me to find the best car at the best price. She also took the time to make sure that I understood my options. I especially appreciated that she was straightforward and didn’t do the bait and switch routine which some other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience working with Nancy! Enjoy the new car!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Bine1

Nancy Schubert was so helpful and knowledgeable. I am glad I worked with her. I do enjoy my new Prius a lot. I have been working with Lou Fusz for over 10 years. My to go to Toyota dealer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited

Mar 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We are always so happy to hear from our repeat customers! We appreciate your business and loyalty. Enjoy the Prius.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast, car buying experience"

- Mums the word

Nancy Schubert was very helpful when my son came in to purchase his first car. She was friendly, knowledgeable and handled everything from beginning to end much faster than we had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank's for the terrific review! We appreciate you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,483

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049