About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Tindol.
Natalie Tindol
Natalie Tindol, Owner, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Natalie Tindol

Owner

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hi! I'm Natalie and I've been here my whole life, but full time since 1987 after graduating from UNC. GO TARHEELS!!! I am married to a wonderful man and have four super cool kids. I love to help people, be outdoors and teach group fitness classes.

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Natalie Tindol

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All-around fantastic service"

- EricM528

I was referred to Tindol Ford by a friend of mine because I need to replace my previous Ford F-150. I was contacted by Seeram within 20-30 Minutes after being contacted by the owner, Natalie. From that point forward, he took a lot of care and time to make sure that I got exactly what I was looking for in a new F150. Soon as the truck was located, My appointment was made to come pick it up. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. As the title of my review says, all-around fantastic service. Thank you Tindol Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a truck! "

- Matthew Jernigan

Let me first say that I have not been comisioned in any way by Tindol Ford to write this review and I am not the type person who writes reviews very often. I delt with Paul and I must say that I had nothing less than a great experience buying my new F-150. I did have quite a major issue (that was out of the hands of the dealership), however, Tindol Ford took care of the issue, while seamlessly caring for me all the while. I recived great service at a price that couldn't be matched across 3 states and could not be more apprecative of Paul, Tom, and Mrs. Tindol for being folks who stand behind what they do. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who likes things done right! Thanks again Tindol crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four ways to ensure a happy customer. "

- gaylessonic

Very disappointed my 2016 Ford Focus required transmission work at an early age. If one must visit the car Doctor I recommend this dealership. one, they did a magnificent job the car runs better than when I purchased it new. two, they did it with great customer service and returned my car promptly. three, they helped me get home and work the next day. four, I did not even purchase the car here. I can only imagine what regular customers receive in their care. The next FORD I purchase would be here. I am very grateful its over, and that it went so very well. Thank you to the owner Ms Natalie Tindol for the hospitality and quality work of yourself and your team. Special kind regards to my talented service advisor Lisa and her genuine professional caring ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fischer, Ken Beam , The talented mechanic whose name I do not know tech 1227. You are my best friend!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome people at Tindol Ford!"

- Kimmi Sharp

Lyle and everyone at Tindol Ford are just awesome!!! We always feel like family when we are there and we always have a great experience when we visit, whether it be to buy a new car, for service, or for an event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- gaylessonic

Happily I found myself scheduled with my favorite service Advisor Lisa. She examined the issue months ago and scheduled my service work today. I spent a relative short period of time this morning as they finalized a diagnostic of my transmission. She set up obtaining replacement parts and explained the problem in logical, understandable method that I may understand too. She also closed with taking ownership of obtaining a loaner car for my repair period of multiple days. In summation I came with a concern and ended with resolution and no worries !!! I did not even buy the car at this dealership. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere the kind staff walking by sharing a good morning and kind words. Ms. Tindol came by as usually does and spoke giving personal assurance that the service work would be excellent (they did excellent) and sharing their mission statement of complete customer satisfaction. I appreciate her extended efforts to make me feel valued as a customer All in all...they did it right, good, and I benefited from my time at their dealership. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I come here for the value"

- gaylessonic

I am pleased to find a top rated Ford dealership in my area that accepts you like a friend. My experience today is great they serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. I spoke to Lisa the service advisor about possible future check up on my transmission. While I waited Ms. Tindol dropped by to say hello and share holiday greetings as I waited on the vehicle. How often does that happen at a large dealership, right? Even the parts supervisor came by and chatted as he grabbed a snack in the waiting area. After my appointment I dropped by spoke with Michelle at the their top of the line body shop for help with a paint question, found her very helpful and friend. A very friendly group.....I must commend my check out person Jenny or Jennifer, (?) She is the most pleasant, friendly and funny person one can meet at the payout time. Honestly, usually their very abrupt I speculate due to the nature of business of collecting money. I overall enjoyed my visit in a very pleasant atmosphere all around. Thank you & well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Rob

Randy Massey amazing sales consultant!amazing and great!will be back to this family and caring and prompt dealer ! Be crazy not to buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for choosing Tindol! We truly appreciate each and everyone that chooses Tindol to take care of your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to our Team anytime!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- stacey featherston

Had the awesome pleasure of dealing with Mike Brown as we began looking for a car for our teenage daughter. We had looked at and test driven several models and finally decided on a used Ford Escape. They didn't have the color we wanted at the time so Mike and his Used Car Manager, Dwight Fowler began looking for a car to match our needs. After a very short time, they more than delivered. Now our daughter is the proud owner of a 2015 Ford Escape! Mike, Dwight and Anthony made the transaction very easy! The entire team at Tindol is fabulous, we are HUGE fans of Natalie and her staff and would recommend them to anyone in Gaston County looking for a vehicle, or to service your existing one with Chris Tolbert and the Service Department. This is our second purchase from Tindol and I am sure it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brown, Chris Tolbert, Anthony Metzelaars , Dwight Fowler

Feb 13, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Stacey! We are so excited for your daughter! And we are grateful for the opportunity to help find her the perfect first car! Thank you a million times for your gracious review and feedback. I'll make sure Mike, Anthony and Dwight all get a giant hug! We are so appreciative of your business and your support and your recommendations....we want to keep WOWing you so you'll brag on us to more of your friends! Seriously, thank you very much for your vote of confidence and your 5 stars. We take relationships to heart and we are thrilled to be a part of this milestone in your daughter's life. Thanks again and we'll see you soon. It's almost baseball season! Natalie Tindol

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Roush Mustang"

- RoushPower

I can't say enough good things about the team at Tindol and in the "Roush House". They are extremely honest folks who genuinely care about you getting the vehicle you are looking for at the best price. I found several other dealerships that make similar claims but only Tindol backed it up 100%. Lyle and Tito are extremely knowledgeable about their products and did a fantastic job with both the deal on the car and the orientation with the car and its features. They took the time and gave 100% of their focus and attention to me as the customer the entire time I was with them. Worked with David Montgomery in finance and he was extremely friendly, fast and efficient, very pleasant process. Highly recommend Tindol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Sturgis, Tito Alvarado

Jun 16, 2016

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

WOW! Thank you for making my day with your comments! I'll be sure to give these guys a giant pat on the back. We appreciate your business and so glad that you were happy with our Tindol Roushkateers! We love what we do and we are thrilled to have you as a part of our family now. Happy Driving!!

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car from Tindol with Preston Lane"

- Johnschultz1989

Let's start first by complementing the visual aspect of the dealership. Seeing the top end of the market sitting there in front of you was very enticing. Preston Lane took his time with me and my family. Very personable guy. I will NEVER buy a car or truck from anyone else. "See you in a few weeks I hope" And I would recommend him to anyone. The manager, Summner, was so pleasant to deal with as well. I was glad he was involved in this process. It made it much less stressful. I will be back in a few weeks to look at a new truck for myself and I will not be dealing with anyone but these two guys. I hope they don't leave this dealership. They are a very good team! Customer care was 200%. I felt like I won and my wife is happy with her Explorer. That's what made me the happiest. My family is safe on the road in our new car and I have Tindol backing me. Thank you! Also getting a greeting from the owner was an unexpected pleasure. She's so wonderful! I'm so glad she has these two people working with her. Call this dealer, and choose Preston, he won't stop working for his customers, and that means more than anything in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Lane / used mngr Sumner

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$42,993

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$28,884

2018 Ford F-150

$63,550

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,410

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,919