About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalyya Renaudin.
Natalyya Renaudin
Natalyya Renaudin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Natalyya Renaudin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Natalyya Renaudin

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Tds92

I had no problem getting a car at this dealer. The car was clean and has been great since. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly deal"

- Brendaw1113

Natalyya was very detailed which I think streamlined the process. We came in at 3 pm Sat. and drove out in two new vehicles by 6:30 pm. Our deal was complex. We traded in a truck , they bought out my KIA lease and we got a new Sedona and Forte. Thanks Halleen Team for making this happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski, Steve Stein

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience with the staff"

- First-time KIA Owner

I wish to thank Natalyya Renaudin and Steve Stein for their amazing, professional and extremely pleasant service to place us in our first Kia. What could have been a stressful experience was a very pleasant one and I especially liked Natalyya. The financial team really came through for us. Thank you. We love our New Sportage so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario, Matt Rogalski, Steve Stein, Eric Halleen , The detailing team, the receptionist

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Cristna

Great friendly service, needed a new car asap dealership was very good and willing to help,easy to work with when traded in my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a New Car"

- jmfahoum

Very hospitable dealership and representatives. Natalyya Renaudin met us outside the door (not even inside) and she was very presentable and helpful. Natalyya also did her best to get us the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience in Leasing"

- Virgo moon - Mariah

I started out on Saturday, Sepember 8, 2018, expecting to be treated as just another insignificant customer when I arrived at Ganley Honda to return my leased vehicle and attempt another lease. It did not go well. I was dismissed by two Honda dealerships and at that point asked for divine assistance. That is exactly what I got when Charles Scott at Kia met me at the door. Mr. Scott was the angel who helped me navigate the leasing details and helped me lease a Forte Kia. Mr. Scott is the best sales person I have ever had the good fortune to meet. He is extremely knowledgeable on so many topics and I left feeling like I have known this fine gentleman long before today! It was a long day but I have never enjoyed the experience of this sort as much. Everyone at Kia was a joy to meet. They even helped me return my Honda lease with ease and relief. Special thanks to everyone at Kia in North Olmsted but especially to Mr. Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scott, John Synovetz, Greg Katona, Jimmy Skeens , The young man who helped me return my Honda vehicle back to Ganley - I thought I heard Jimmy but it could have been John. He has been with Kia for 4 months in service. It is that very nice young man.

Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Charles provided you with a great shopping experience. Halleen Kia’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly and helpful sales "

- SlowandLow

About a month ago I was in need of a new car. After shopping around and having a terrible experience at other dealerships, I decided to try Halleen because my family has done business with them in the past. Needless to say, I was impressed. Our sales person Natalyya went out of her way to help me find what I needed. I reached a deal and purchased the car I wanted. I have had the car for a month now and couldn't be happier. I have already recommended Halleen to several people. When the time comes for me to purchase a new vehicle in the future, I will be going back to Halleen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Natalyya was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- patty2018

the sales person Natalyya Renaudin was great and don was great very pleased with the service and the dealership all of the people at the dealership was great, my family might be looking for new vehicles,and I am sending them your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo

Aug 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Robert695

Sales and leasing consultant, natalyya renaudin, was super helpful and nice. Very personal and welcoming. The whole staff was extremely friendly. Welcomed with smiles. VIP experience. Absolutely amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time and waiting"

- Soul Girl

The car buying experience is a bit long, it would be good to shorten it a bit. Even though, I would definitely recommend Halleen Kia. Natalyya was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2018 Kia Sportage

$30,160