About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalyya Renaudin.
Natalyya Renaudin
Natalyya Renaudin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Natalyya Renaudin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Natalyya Renaudin

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Cristna

Great friendly service, needed a new car asap dealership was very good and willing to help,easy to work with when traded in my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a New Car"

- jmfahoum

Very hospitable dealership and representatives. Natalyya Renaudin met us outside the door (not even inside) and she was very presentable and helpful. Natalyya also did her best to get us the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience in Leasing"

- Virgo moon - Mariah

I started out on Saturday, Sepember 8, 2018, expecting to be treated as just another insignificant customer when I arrived at Ganley Honda to return my leased vehicle and attempt another lease. It did not go well. I was dismissed by two Honda dealerships and at that point asked for divine assistance. That is exactly what I got when Charles Scott at Kia met me at the door. Mr. Scott was the angel who helped me navigate the leasing details and helped me lease a Forte Kia. Mr. Scott is the best sales person I have ever had the good fortune to meet. He is extremely knowledgeable on so many topics and I left feeling like I have known this fine gentleman long before today! It was a long day but I have never enjoyed the experience of this sort as much. Everyone at Kia was a joy to meet. They even helped me return my Honda lease with ease and relief. Special thanks to everyone at Kia in North Olmsted but especially to Mr. Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scott, John Synovetz, Greg Katona, Jimmy Skeens , The young man who helped me return my Honda vehicle back to Ganley - I thought I heard Jimmy but it could have been John. He has been with Kia for 4 months in service. It is that very nice young man.

Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Charles provided you with a great shopping experience. Halleen Kia’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly and helpful sales "

- SlowandLow

About a month ago I was in need of a new car. After shopping around and having a terrible experience at other dealerships, I decided to try Halleen because my family has done business with them in the past. Needless to say, I was impressed. Our sales person Natalyya went out of her way to help me find what I needed. I reached a deal and purchased the car I wanted. I have had the car for a month now and couldn't be happier. I have already recommended Halleen to several people. When the time comes for me to purchase a new vehicle in the future, I will be going back to Halleen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Natalyya was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- patty2018

the sales person Natalyya Renaudin was great and don was great very pleased with the service and the dealership all of the people at the dealership was great, my family might be looking for new vehicles,and I am sending them your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo

Aug 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Robert695

Sales and leasing consultant, natalyya renaudin, was super helpful and nice. Very personal and welcoming. The whole staff was extremely friendly. Welcomed with smiles. VIP experience. Absolutely amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time and waiting"

- Soul Girl

The car buying experience is a bit long, it would be good to shorten it a bit. Even though, I would definitely recommend Halleen Kia. Natalyya was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People Great Cars"

- RonRita

Now on our 4th Kia and 3rd Sorento. Service and sales always super helpful and a great value. Our Kia vehicle experience has been top notch, Sorento is our car for as long as I can see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JD

Natalyya Renaudin was so easy to work with . From the moment she greeted me at the front door, it was a positive experience. I highly recommend working with Natalyya. She is professional and kind. Lori Strader was also great communicating with me during my internet interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Strader

Aug 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, JD. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Natalyya and Lori. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience! Natalyya is a wonderful lady!"

- jeffshafe9

Natalyya went above and beyond! She is well on her way to becoming a great salesman. We loved chatting with her - she is most interesting. We were accommodated well as out of town buyers and found exactly what we were looking for. The employees stayed past hours to make sure we were able to drive home with the vehicle, saving us a 2.5 hour trip. Thanks Halleen Kia! -Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Natalyya was able to meet your needs. At Halleen Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,795

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265