Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natasha Parsard.
Natasha Parsard
Natasha Parsard at Criswell Honda
5.0

Natasha Parsard

Honda Sales Consultant nparsard@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Honda Sales Consultant (301) 637-3592 nparsard@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Natasha Parsard

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure, Fair Price, No Surprises"

- Furtz

Not a “frequent” car buyer. Did my research when looking to retire our 2001 Honda Odyssey. Got internet quotes from a number of local Honda dealers. Natasha provided a quick, lowest/competitive quote for the exact model of CR-V we wanted. Natasha was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and patient. Car technology has changed a lot since we last bought our 2009 Accord. She clearly “demoed” key features of the CR-V. She patiently walked us thru entire process; answering all our questions. In the end, we decided to buy the CR-V. Natasha explained current competitive financing options and turned us over to Mahaman to finalize the purchase/registration/finance process. He presented possible add-ons/accessories to consider; without any pressure to buy. When leaving, Natasha took the time to set up a number of key features/settings to “personalize” the CR-V for us. Entire process was a smooth, no pressure experience. There were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahaman Kolo

Aug 30, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your new Honda! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share these positive details about your recent car buying event. It is our goal to offer an exceptional visit to our dealership, and we are happy to see that you were so pleased with the first-class customer service you received while working with Natasha and Mahaman throughout the purchasing process. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions about the awesome features of your CR-V.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service with New Car Sales "

- PeteS_MD

Natasha was extremely professional and helped us very much. We will do more sales with her. Made sure that we got the car we wanted at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your recent car purchase! We are thrilled to see that you had an exceptional buying experience while working with Natasha as your sales consultant. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a seamless purchasing process that helps you find the vehicle that best suits both your needs and your budget. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the market for another great Honda vehicle.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alaways a Great Experience!!"

- CGussio

I bought several cars from Criswell and its alawys a easy and great experience! Between Natasha, Dustin, Shane, Estaban and Dave G i cant say enough about how well my wife and i are always taken care of and it truly means a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's rewarding to see that you can depend on the team at Criswell to provide an exceptional car buying experience every time you visit our dealership! We value your continued patronage and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your future automotive needs.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and Great price."

- Ian Liu

I am writing this after the celebrating lunch for my wife's New Honda Fit. We are both exciting and satisfied with her new car and the overall experience in working with Natasha. Natasha welcomed us everytime we visited the dealershop, carefully listen to our needs, patiently introduced us every feature of the car and professionally guiding us through the whole transaction with no pressure. Highly recommend this dealershop and the star Natasha. Appreciated her effort in working with us with the purchase price. Special thanks to the financial manager Sam, we were in and out of his office in like 10 minutes. Finished the loan process like a breeze. Wish both of them the Best. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hicks

Jun 07, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Fit! We're so happy that Natasha and Sam were a part of your recent car buying event at Criswell. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natasha turned the chore of buying a car into a pleasure. "

- Clifton D

I stopped by the dealership to look at new Accords. I had a basic idea of what I wanted. But, not enough knowledge about all the features on the different models to make up my mind. I was greeted by Natasha, who was very friendly. She took the time to explain the differences between all the models and the features they offer. We sat in a few and then I test drove the one that had the features I wanted and that fit into my budget. She was not pushy at all and didn't try to up-sell my on a higher trim package. Which I found refreshing. When it came time to purchase the vehicle she explained each step very thoroughly. The whole process was very quick and painless. She is very knowledgeable and I really did feel that she made me, the customer, her #1 priority. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends and will buy from her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share the positive details of your recent car buying event with us. It's always great to hear that our sales consultants, like Natasha, offer a remarkable purchasing process from start to finish. We value the opportunity to work with you and sincerely appreciate the recommendations. Thanks again for choosing Criswell for your new Honda!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would purchase again and again from Criswell Honda!"

- vernon19

It was a great purchasing experience with Criswell Natasha was pleasant, courteous, professional and very respectful. She made me feel so comfortable, and provided me with all the answers to any questions that I had. I was very happy when I left Criswell. Thank you Natasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

May 31, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's our pleasure to help, and it's rewarding to see that you were satisfied with your recent car purchasing event at Criswell Honda.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Personable"

- Helen

Buying my first car, I was extremely nervous to close the deal after months of researching dealerships. I can say without a doubt that my experience was enhanced and made as easy as possible by Natasha Parsard. Thanks to her, the entire process of choosing a car color, test driving, securing insurance, and signing paper work was made approachable. She took the time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond by providing information I have not thought of to ask. Not only did Natasha sit down for hours with me and my parents to discuss the entire process, she made it seem less like a sale and more of a new chapter in my life. Biggest thanks to Natasha for how kind and professional she was the entire evening, and for taking the effort to connect with me on a personal level. Although it is my first car, it is not my family's first time buying from Criswell Honda. My family finds this dealership to be professional and attentive. I drove home with a perfect choice with little stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lindsey, Sam Hicks

May 22, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the details of your wonderful car purchasing process at Criswell. Natasha is well known for going the extra mile to offer an exceptional sales event, and we're excited to see that you were pleased with your visit to our dealership. Thanks again for choosing Criswell to be a part of your first car buying experience! We look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your future automotive needs.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natasha is amazing!"

- BR2019

Natasha provided better customer experience than any sales consultant at any dealership! Natasha went above and beyond to helped me find the best car at the best price. It was absolutely amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an exceptional buying experience while working with Natasha at Criswell Honda! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Natasha"

- stevep

We recently bought a second car from Natasha and both times, we had great experience. We recommend Natasha to anyone who is looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for coming back to Criswell for your second car purchase! It's rewarding to see that Natasha earned your business and recommendations with the great customer service and attention to detail that she provides throughout the car purchasing process. We look forward to your next visit with us!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Natasha is Very Knowledgeable person"

- Guruprasad

If you're serious about buying a car, approach her. She is polite, tries to understand your needs and your pricing budget to help you get the right car you want. She possesses decent technical knowledge of cars, although she's from sales. She can work with you to get you the best deal possible!! Good work. Keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you were provided with an all-around outstanding car buying event at Criswell! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments about working with Natasha to find the Honda that best suits your needs and budget. We hope to be of assistance to you with any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results