Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Criswell Honda

Germantown, MD

4.7
2,462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

19525 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

Criswell Honda Employees

View
Sort By
Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda

Dominique Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales dvattuone@criswellauto.com
5.0
Pei Pei Tsai at Criswell Honda

Pei Pei Tsai

New Vehicle Sales ptsai@criswellauto.com
5.0
Sean Nazemian at Criswell Honda

Sean Nazemian

Pre-Owned Sales snazemian@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andre Turner at Criswell Honda

Andre Turner

General Sales Manager aturner@criswellauto.com
5.0
Didjak Ilunga at Criswell Honda

Didjak Ilunga

New Vehicle Sales dilunga@criswellauto.com
5.0
Benny Miranda at Criswell Honda

Benny Miranda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager bmiranda@criswellauto.com
5.0
Steve Maroney at Criswell Honda

Steve Maroney

Pre-Owned Sales smaroney@criswellauto.com
4.8
Kevin Ferguson at Criswell Honda

Kevin Ferguson

New Vehicle Sales Manager kferguson@criswellauto.com
4.7
Castor Estrada Jr. at Criswell Honda

Castor Estrada Jr.

Pre-Owned Sales cestrada@criswellauto.com
4.7
Natasha Parsard at Criswell Honda

Natasha Parsard

New Vehicle Sales nparsard@criswellauto.com
4.7
John Hicks at Criswell Honda

John Hicks

New Vehicle Sales jhicks@criswellauto.com
4.0
Tania Joya at Criswell Honda

Tania Joya

Service Manager tjoya@criswellauto.com
2.9
Bryan Sainz at Criswell Honda

Bryan Sainz

New Vehicle Sales bsainz@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Carson Hamilton at Criswell Honda

Carson Hamilton

New Vehicle Sales chamilton@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kevin Szot at Criswell Honda

Kevin Szot

Executive Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Erick Giron at Criswell Honda

Erick Giron

Service Advisor egiron@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Carina Arriola at Criswell Honda

Carina Arriola

Service Advisor carriola@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
David Glushakow at Criswell Honda

David Glushakow

Director of Wholesale & Purchasing dglushakow@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Juan Joya at Criswell Honda

Juan Joya

Express Service Advisor jjoya@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Danny Iriarte at Criswell Honda

Danny Iriarte

Honda Service Advisor diriarte@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kenji Evasco at Criswell Honda

Kenji Evasco

Service Advisor
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Leslie Franco at Criswell Honda

Leslie Franco

Service Advisor
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tony Murray at Criswell Honda

Tony Murray

Honda Service Porter Supervisor tmurray@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
A.J. Rapales at Criswell Honda

A.J. Rapales

Pre-Owned Sales arapales@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ashanti  Shackleford at Criswell Honda

Ashanti Shackleford

General Manager ashackleford@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Chris Scripture at Criswell Honda

Chris Scripture

Service Director cscripture@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Emmanuel Umo at Criswell Honda

Emmanuel Umo

New Vehicle Sales eumo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gabriela Mendizabal at Criswell Honda

Gabriela Mendizabal

New Vehicle Sales gmendizabal@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Michael Duype Sr. at Criswell Honda

Michael Duype Sr.

Pre-Owned Sales mduype@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Solomon Sewell at Criswell Honda

Solomon Sewell

New Vehicle Sales ssewell@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tony Houston at Criswell Honda

Tony Houston

New Vehicle Sale thouston@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.