Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Honda

4.8

2,203 Lifetime Reviews

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Call (301) 637-3592

Criswell Honda Employees

View
Sort By
Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda

Dominique Vattuone

Honda Sales Consultant dvattuone@criswellauto.com
5.0
Natasha Parsard at Criswell Honda

Natasha Parsard

Honda Sales Consultant nparsard@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mahaman Kolo at Criswell Honda

Mahaman Kolo

Finance Manager mkolo@criswellauto.com
5.0
Didjak Ilunga at Criswell Honda

Didjak Ilunga

Honda Sales Consultant dilunga@criswellauto.com
5.0
Yanet Lopez at Criswell Honda

Yanet Lopez

Honda Sales Consultant ylopez@criswellauto.com
5.0
Shane Simpson at Criswell Honda

Shane Simpson

Honda Finance Manager ssimpson@criswellauto.com
5.0
James Spradlin at Criswell Honda

James Spradlin

Honda Service Advisor jspradlin@criswellauto.com
5.0
Pei Pei Tsai at Criswell Honda

Pei Pei Tsai

Honda Sales Consultant ptsai@criswellauto.com
5.0
Steve Maroney at Criswell Honda

Steve Maroney

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant smaroney@criswellauto.com
4.8
Kevin Ferguson at Criswell Honda

Kevin Ferguson

Honda Sales Consultant kferguson@criswellauto.com
4.8
John Hicks at Criswell Honda

John Hicks

Honda Sales Consultant jhicks@criswellauto.com
4.8
Esteban Mesa at Criswell Honda

Esteban Mesa

General Sales Manager emesa@criswellauto.com
4.7
Carlos Mejia at Criswell Honda

Carlos Mejia

Honda Used Car Sales Manager cmejia@criswellauto.com
4.4
Gary Graves at Criswell Honda

Gary Graves

Service Advisor ggraves@criswellauto.com
4.3
Tania Joya at Criswell Honda

Tania Joya

Service Advisor tjoya@criswellauto.com
3.2
Castor Estrada Jr. at Criswell Honda

Castor Estrada Jr.

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant cestrada@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kevin Szot at Criswell Honda

Kevin Szot

Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Erick Giron at Criswell Honda

Erick Giron

Service Advisor egiron@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dustin Prieto at Criswell Honda

Dustin Prieto

Sales Manager dprieto@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Donald McNeely at Criswell Honda

Donald McNeely

Honda Service Manager dmcneely@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Johnna Nagiecki at Criswell Honda

Johnna Nagiecki

Finance Director jnagiecki@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Benny Miranda at Criswell Honda

Benny Miranda

Used Car Sales Manager bmiranda@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
David Glushakow at Criswell Honda

David Glushakow

Director of Wholesale & Purchasing dglushakow@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Juan Joya at Criswell Honda

Juan Joya

Express Service Advisor jjoya@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Inmar Blanco at Criswell Honda

Inmar Blanco

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant iblanco@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mauricio Galvez at Criswell Honda

Mauricio Galvez

Honda Service Advisor mgalvez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Felix Kats at Criswell Honda

Felix Kats

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant fkats@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tony Murray at Criswell Honda

Tony Murray

Honda Service Porter Supervisor tmurray@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Bill Martien at Criswell Honda

Bill Martien

Honda Sales Consultant bmartien@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Carina Arriola at Criswell Honda

Carina Arriola

Service Advisor carriola@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Howard Mei at Criswell Honda

Howard Mei

Honda Sales Consultant hmei@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mark Smith at Criswell Honda

Mark Smith

General Manager msmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Maryam Islami-Ziraki at Criswell Honda

Maryam Islami-Ziraki

Honda Sales Consultant mislami@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ouail El-Ghazouani at Criswell Honda

Ouail El-Ghazouani

Honda Sales Consultant oelghazouani@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Rick Deramo at Criswell Honda

Rick Deramo

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant rderamo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Salim Moujalled at Criswell Honda

Salim Moujalled

Honda Pre-Owned Sales Consultant smoujalled@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.