Back

Criswell Honda

Germantown, MD

4.8
2,773 Reviews
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!
Contact Dealership

19525 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

Criswell Honda Employees

View
Sort By
Natasha Parsard at Criswell Honda

Natasha Parsard

New Vehicle Sales nparsard@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda

Dominique Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales dvattuone@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andre Turner at Criswell Honda

Andre Turner

General Sales Manager aturner@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Duane Townsend at Criswell Honda

Duane Townsend

New Vehicle Sales htownsend@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Nazemian at Criswell Honda

Sean Nazemian

Pre-Owned Sales snazemian@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Alejandro at Criswell Honda

Diego Alejandro

New Vehicle Sales dalejandro@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Castor Estrada Jr. at Criswell Honda

Castor Estrada Jr.

Pre-Owned Sales cestrada@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Sanchez at Criswell Honda

Jose Sanchez

New Vehicle Sales josesanchez@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordy Ramirez at Criswell Honda

Jordy Ramirez

Finance Manager jramirez@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Houston at Criswell Honda

Tony Houston

New Vehicle Sale thouston@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Stepp at Criswell Honda

Owen Stepp

Pre-Owned Sales Manager ostepp@criswellauto.com
4.9
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Maroney at Criswell Honda

Steve Maroney

Pre-Owned Sales smaroney@criswellauto.com
4.8
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benny Miranda at Criswell Honda

Benny Miranda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager bmiranda@criswellauto.com
4.7
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Ferguson at Criswell Honda

Kevin Ferguson

New Vehicle Sales Manager kferguson@criswellauto.com
4.5
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Hicks at Criswell Honda

John Hicks

New Vehicle Sales jhicks@criswellauto.com
4.4
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leslie Franco at Criswell Honda

Leslie Franco

Service Advisor
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tania Joya at Criswell Honda

Tania Joya

Service Manager tjoya@criswellauto.com
3.2
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Glushakow at Criswell Honda

David Glushakow

Director of Wholesale & Purchasing dglushakow@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Kevin Szot at Criswell Honda

Kevin Szot

Executive Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Erick Giron at Criswell Honda

Erick Giron

Service Advisor egiron@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Carina Arriola at Criswell Honda

Carina Arriola

Service Advisor carriola@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Tony Murray at Criswell Honda

Tony Murray

Honda Service Porter Supervisor tmurray@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Ashanti  Shackleford at Criswell Honda

Ashanti Shackleford

General Manager ashackleford@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Emmanuel Umo at Criswell Honda

Emmanuel Umo

New Vehicle Sales eumo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.