Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Kolniak.
Nate Kolniak
Nate Kolniak at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
4.9

Nate Kolniak

Porsche Sales Ambassador

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Nate joined the Porsche team in late 2017. He is originally from Shreveport, La but has been in the New Orleans area since 1996. His experience growing up in his family restaurant business and his time as a cruise ship hotel manager, taught him an appreciation for hard work and great service. With 18 years in the automotive industry, his vast knowledge and experience with luxury brands will provide you with comparative assessments that are hard to beat. He looks forward to making his life experiences convert your dream purchase into a reality.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Nate Kolniak

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is..."

- GDUSSOM

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service which continues after the purchase is..."

- Taavi R.

Excellent service which continues after the purchase is complete! Purchasing my new Cayenne coupe Could not have been an easier, more pleasant experience. Highly recommend Nate and the crew at Porsche New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton

Nov 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Tavvi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Nate and congratulations on your new Cayenne Coupe! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate has been great. Showed me his inventory and took the..."

- llevymd

Nate has been great. Showed me his inventory and took the time to go over the car details and answer my questions. He found the car I wanted in Baton Rouge and transported it to the dealership. All went well. The Dealership was great. Very easy transition to the new Cayenne Turbo and they gave me a very fair trade in value for my Range Rover. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Taylor

Nov 22, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We are very happy to hear that Nate provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and..."

- SASM1959 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and knowledgeable. They should be a templet for all dealerships. They have been very patient teaching me all of the bells and whistles on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Here at Porsche of New Orleans, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Thank you for the five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new car! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They..."

- SAM@SLSARTS.COM Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and worked very well together as a team. Nate was very good on follow up and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you, Sam, it's great to hear that our team provided such excellent service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience from start to finish...."

- HBAILEY13 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service experience from start to finish. Jennifer, Nate, Carey and the whole team are a pleasure. Stellar team at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton, Jennifer Taylor

Nov 03, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new..."

- ADAM00 Verified Customer

Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new cars as damaged and are do not honor their promises. I made the mistake of buying from their dealership from a distance a brand new 2020 911 and the vehicle had clear body damage on pick up notated by the trucking company. Nate their dishonest salesman insisted they would remedy the problem as all he cares about is getting paid and loaded the damaged car. The dealer has done nothing but ignore me and the problem. All they care about is getting your money and then running away. I have bought tens of cars over the years and never had such a horrible experience. There are good Porsche dealers and this is not one of them! Stay away and go elsewhere. I am left with a $160,000 damaged car that was sold as a perfect new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello Adam, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They..."

- bobjr Verified Customer

Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They never guessed at any of my questions they either knew them of found out. They where very helpful in designing our custom order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kerwin, Josh Weiss

Sep 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Bob, It's great to hear that Sean and our "Porsche team" were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make..."

- 718NOLA Verified Customer

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030