About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Pitchford.
Nathan Pitchford
Nathan Pitchford, General Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Nathan Pitchford

General Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Nathan Pitchford

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Calaburrows

Financed in less than 1 hour! They lined up multiple vehicles to test drive, very knowledgeable. I can’t say enough good things about Nathan and Jim “Bones” AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate and Team "

- Pete's Camry

Nate our salesperson was super helpful helping us find the best value for our trades. I needed safer car and I feel like I found it! Thanks Nate! :) Pete is also happy with his new Camry! We were able to test drive several cars before deciding and we had a lot of questions for the sales people. Nate and Jim were knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us as we made our decision! Thanks guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Chelsea Bank , Heather Bennett

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- m&mb

Our salesman,Jim Donohue,went above and beyond what any other dealer would have done. He made it as pleasant as possible and we got a great deal. We highly recommend him. NO high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch from start to finish"

- Carrollmj

Enough cannot exsaid anout the sales manager, Shane Roemer, who worked hard to get the deal approved at a perfect price. Dave Koob, the sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Eric, in finance, got me in and out quickly. Nathan Pitchford and Chuck Church took the time to thank me at the conclusion of my visit. Even the other sales guys were making sure I was comfortable and ahem care of during the downtime. From start to finish, a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson, Chuck Church, Shane Roemer, Dave Koob, Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction"

- Jack

Very good transaction. Pleased with salesperson Jim Donahue. Fair trade in and happy with new car. I will be a repeat customer have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

May 11, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Terrym11

Great experience with the entier sales force. I highly recommend this dealership. Our sales rep was honest and very easy to work with and he cared about our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger, Mark Whited

Apr 13, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for the great review.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience and Service"

- Steve

It was a pleasure dealing with Jim Donohue and Nathan Pitchford in leasing a new Highlander. I was very happy with the service and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

Mar 29, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you Steve! Enjoy the Highlander!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- lisa

Both Nathan Pitchford and David Koob were wonderful to deal with. Throughout the process from walking into the dealership to driving off the lot, both of them immediately understood what we wanted and gave very helpful answers, suggestions and assistance. I cannot imagine a car buying experience going more smoothly or more satisfactorily. On the front end, Nathan gave us excellent advice when we described what we were looking for and David was a great help completing the purchase and getting the car set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Koob

Mar 28, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Lisa, thank you for the kind review. This is the experience we strive to provide every customer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- David

Thank you very much to Nathan for a great car buying experience! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice selection of cars and friendly staff. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks, David! We appreciate you.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Julia

Jim "Bones" Donohue assisted us in purchasing a Toyota Sienna that we discovered online. We went there to test drive and left that evening with the van. He was excellent to work with and took his time to answer all of our questions. At no point did we seem rushed or pressured in buying the van. He made certain the van was everything we wanted and gave us a thorough tutorial to ensure we understood all the features of the van and how to operate them before we drove it home. Jim truly cares about his customers and I would highly recommend working with him. This is our first brand new car and we couldn't be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Chelsea Bank, Mark Whited

Feb 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Julia, thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on the Toyota Sienna, your first brand new car! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know you had a great experience with us, and will let Jim, Nathan, and Mark know that they did a great job. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions or needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347