Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan nate Williams.
Nathan nate Williams
Nathan nate Williams at Raceway Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan nate Williams

Internet Sales Manager

Raceway Nissan

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact Me

I am committed to providing quality customer service to all of my clients before and after a sale. I want to provide a different car buying experience for you with the hopes that you will return to me for your next purchase. Simply, I am a dedicated car sales professional with more than 10 years of experience in both new and pre-owned vehicles. I will earn your trust as your next vehicle representative. -Nathan W.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Nathan nate Williams

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Nathan as our guide he was amazing. Very kind and..."

- MARINACABRALES Verified Customer

We had Nathan as our guide he was amazing. Very kind and respectful. Pete was really rude we almost walk away. 0 purchase from him for sure. He needs to learn how to be humble and respectful. He made us feel like trash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the process was seamless. Really..."

- Tanya Barrett Verified Customer

From start to finish, the process was seamless. Really enjoyed working with Nate. He is down to earth and a true professional! I walked away with an amazing vehicle and the price was right. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan gave great hospitality, was very polite down to..."

- Amazing Grace

Nathan gave great hospitality, was very polite down to earth earth. Makes your experience extremely pleasant. Ryans energy and charisma seals the experience he will make sure you’re wonderfully taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with nathan, he was very..."

- Blounty29

I had a great experience with nathan, he was very informative about the different finance options available to me. He went above and beyond to get me everything I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish to thank Nathan for helping me with my purchase of..."

- route30 Verified Customer

I wish to thank Nathan for helping me with my purchase of a new Nissan. He was thorough, respectful, disciplined and very patient in helping me make my decision. I would recommend for customers to go see him when you want a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was so kind! He very up front straight to the..."

- GUISELLE.ESCOBAR9 Verified Customer

Nathan was so kind! He very up front straight to the point. Answered all my questions. Great customer service! Made my car shopping hassle free! Very happy with my purchase!!!! Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Nathan took great care of me while looking for..."

- Maria Verified Customer

Ryan and Nathan took great care of me while looking for my next car, they definitely went above and beyond, they were both fair and really pleasant to do business with. getting me exactly what I wanted. I couldnt have asked for better guys to do the job. Thanks boys! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, Nate

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was honest. The finance guy not so great.He sold..."

- MR.BOOGEYMAN Verified Customer

Nathan was honest. The finance guy not so great.He sold me extra item I feel I didn’t need . In order to get me a better interest rate ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth experience. Nate, the person who appraised my car,..."

- Jocelyn Harrison Verified Customer

Smooth experience. Nate, the person who appraised my car, was super helpful. The salesperson worked with me and got me a decent deal. Overall, I’m satisfied I stayed with Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Williams is an excellent Raceway Nissan employee..."

- Lorraine6311 Verified Customer

Nathan Williams is an excellent Raceway Nissan employee with very expert skills when it comes to sales, Nathan persuasion and professional skills are very much so a 5 and very appreciated. Thanks for everything Raceway Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,651

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,651

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,991

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,991

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,411

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,411

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,479

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,479

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,983

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,983

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,819

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,819