Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathaneal Boggs.
Nathaneal Boggs
Nathaneal Boggs at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
4.7

Nathaneal Boggs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Nathaneal Boggs

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our second Kia Soul from Nathaneal within..."

- rogcon

Just purchased our second Kia Soul from Nathaneal within 6 months. He’s a great salesperson and we enjoyed our experience working with him and Halleen Kia. Would highly recommend this person and dealership if you’re in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I saved $3000 compared to a competitor...."

- Goodcook 2

Great experience! I saved $3000 compared to a competitor. They explained some of features and said if I had more questions to call or stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had the worst experience I’ve ever had with a..."

- Sandrogg80

I’ve had the worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I love the car I got from the dealer. But personal experience was hit wrenching Nathaniel don’t ever buy a car from him, he isn’t in your best interest. The sold me a car and problems risen the next day and I contacted them and they said it’s not their problem. And I took a step further to get a printout of the contract and they didn’t print out a full contract for me. It’s so much more I would like to say but it’ll be a book. But don’t get me wrong I love the car that’s why I gotten it but the car, it wasn’t the car itself it was the place of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely happy with the service and..."

- Alainroldan64

I am absolutely happy with the service and professionalism. Mr. Boggs was and is more than helpful. They were more than helpful in working with me to secure my vehicle . Thank you and I will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hauser

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very..."

- Kaminskyjewelers

Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very professional. he kept me posted through the entire process. Excellent salesman! I would have liked a little more for my trade in. Other than that an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased love the car nice and easy to lease very..."

- Mary.uland

Very pleased love the car nice and easy to lease very friendly sale person Nathenal made me feel very comfortable this is my second lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and helpful answered all my questions..."

- Monte84

Very friendly staff and helpful answered all my questions without any problems and made sure i got the car that i wanted overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had positive interactions with every KIA employee...."

- Buckeye Cowgirl

We had positive interactions with every KIA employee. Nathaniel explained the Telluride’s features and patiently answered any our questions. Paul handled the financing. He also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Paul Poock

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal..."

- brewr2020

My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal together. The pickup process was easy. They took time to thoroughly explain the operation of our new Kia Sedona. We live it! Thanks to everyone I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Halleen, Zach Dahlin

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always been exceptional. I use..."

- Nateboggskiasportage

The service department has always been exceptional. I use them for everything. If I have any questions I can just stop by and they’re glad to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Neibler, Zach Dahlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,820
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,280
2021 Kia Niro
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185
2022 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,650
2021 Kia Soul
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,900
2021 Kia Soul
new
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD