Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Damron.
Travis Damron
Travis Damron at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Damron

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Travis Damron

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was..."

- crlburke

My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was so incredible that I came back again! I walked in not knowing what I wanted. I was upfront with Travis about this. Right off the top of his head, he had a list of vehicles that would be a good fit for my family. We looked at a few cars but one suggestion he had for us was the 2021 Kia K5. As soon as I seen it, I knew I wanted it! Travis made that happen today! I am so pleased with my second Kia that I’ll be back for a third when the times right! Paul and Rich were also very polite and friendly! Great group of guys and an awesome team! Keep doing what you do guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Paul Poock

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t feel rushed Staff was very pleasant sales person..."

- alnewcomb66

Didn’t feel rushed Staff was very pleasant sales person was easy to work with. Finance manager was easy to work with. Overall I had an excellent experience and I got the car that I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never been to Kia Deslership before and boy have I been..."

- andrea_kizziah

Never been to Kia Deslership before and boy have I been missing something. Quick Professional Easy to work with and actually felt like we've known each other for a while. I will definitely be sending business to the Sandusky store!! Love my New Kia Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every associate I have dealt with is very professional..."

- Pam Baker

Every associate I have dealt with is very professional and polite. I am very happy I switched from Montrose Kia in Sheffield to Halleen Sandusky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock , Mr komlosi in service sept

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and Paul were amazing and got us into exactly what..."

- christinakeiter27

Travis and Paul were amazing and got us into exactly what we wanted and with a decent payment to boot! We will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and friendly service! Would recommend checking..."

- KiaForte2019

Very fast and friendly service! Would recommend checking them out. They are very honest people that don’t force extra services on you. And the price point is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time..."

- summerpaige

Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time car buyer, they really made me confident that I made the right choice. Very helpful and answered any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hauser, Paul Poock

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not happy dealer tried to sell car we put deposit on. Had..."

- ridejw1

not happy dealer tried to sell car we put deposit on. Had to change flight at our expense to pick car up before they sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!! They worked hard to..."

- Dmpage95

Best car buying experience ever!!!!!! They worked hard to get me approved. I really didn't think I'd leave with a car. They were beyond kind courteous and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed by how professional and friendly the..."

- pjbaker

I am very impressed by how professional and friendly the employees are at this dealership. We stopped by on a Sunday close to closing time so we could check out the new K5's, and I commented that we were merely looking and it was so close to closing , and our salesman, Travis ,was in no hurry to leave for the day! I was also impressed at his knowledge, and he worked hard so that I could keep the monthly payment within my budget. Travis is a remarkable young man , and they even let me have the car from the showroom!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185

2022 Kia Stinger

$55,185