Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Halleen.
David Halleen
David Halleen at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
4.6

David Halleen

Sales Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of David Halleen

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Danny helped with everything..."

- orzechstacy

I had a great experience! Danny helped with everything and the process was smooth. The staff was very friendly. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the onset, The Halleen Kia team made this whole..."

- Jefre44

From the onset, The Halleen Kia team made this whole process of order through delivery a pleasure. Best experience in car buying I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Marla Hirt

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. So so sales staff. We have..."

- DRGOhio

Great service department. So so sales staff. We have bought 4 Kia’s and I will not purchase another from Halleen Kia. Going elsewhere to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ekers

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal..."

- brewr2020

My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal together. The pickup process was easy. They took time to thoroughly explain the operation of our new Kia Sedona. We live it! Thanks to everyone I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahlin, Nathaneal Boggs

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service, great and friendly staff!!! I like that you..."

- rcwhitehead

Fast service, great and friendly staff!!! I like that you get your car back cleaner than when you bring it in! I can’t service my car cheaper than what they charged!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Great experience customer for life honest easy to..."

- Jhein1069

Great Great experience customer for life honest easy to deal with a lot easier than typing this 25 word minimum review will for sure be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from management team all the way to the..."

- Shane W

Great service from management team all the way to the finance department. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. A big thank you to Pat, Dave, Paul and Aaron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff. Appreciate your attention..."

- stevenmherron

Excellent service and staff. Appreciate your attention and dependability. Took care of my car a day before the scheduled time and called me right when it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I..."

- AmericanDrivingSchool

Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I have bought 7 Kia Fortes for my business, I do all my maintenance for all my vehicles, even non-kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time new car buyer"

- Linda

From the first time stepping in the door and until everything was done, I was treated special! Marla was my sales rep, she is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185

2022 Kia Stinger

$55,185