About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Navnit Singh.
Navnit Singh
Navnit Singh, Certified Sales Professional, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Navnit Singh

Certified Sales Professional

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Speaks Hindi

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Navnit Singh

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST of the BAY - Navnit Singh and fletcher jones Mercedes "

- JC925

I've now purchased 2 cars from Navnit Singh. He is very professional and a delight to work with. Navnit Singh Listens to your want and needs then makes recommendations based on you. Navnit Singh is not your typical car salesmen, he does everything he can to ensure your happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

JC925, thank you for your high praise! That is exactly the kind of care and attention provided by team members such as Navnit that we are so proud of at Fletcher Jones. Thank you for your kind words and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a ring!

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Poorly Managed unprofessional "

- Willystahl

Visited the dealership Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont (Mercedes Benz) knew exactly what I was in the market for The All-New 2015 Mercedes Benz CLA-Class. I wandered a bit waiting to be approached but wasn't after 15/20 minutes of looking around the lot. Walked into the showroom thought I would draw some attention. Boy what a waste of time that was! Came across a full blown conversation employees were having for lunch and rounding people up after work to grab cocktails as they shared other revelations of what they did a couple nights ago. A glance was given by an employee after catching their tone of voice echo obnoxiously loud. The conversation carried on, what a disappointment that concluded the reviews read on yelp apparently to be misleading. What happened to the professionalism that Mercedes usually has? More like play ground central and employees dressed in poor work attire. Name plates on employees would help since you can't tell the difference if they are employees or customers.Showing up in a beater car obviously doesn't draw attention or Interest for assisting customers sad but true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi William, Apologies for the behavior of our staff, it was absolutely unacceptable. Please, do not take your experience as a reflection of how things are run at Fletcher Jones Fremont. I felt we got off on the wrong foot. Please, allow us to start anew. I would first like to congratulate you on your new purchase! If you have any service needs, do not hesitate to directly contact our Senior Manager, Dody Abshir. He will make sure you receive the proper accommodations and receive the Fletcher Jones Experience you deserve. His contact info is in the personal email I have sent you. Thank You and Have a Great Day! Will

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From start to finish it was excellent."

- Tanyafryer

I was in the market to purchase a Mercedes Benz. My first encounter was with Mike, he was so warm and welcoming. He then introduced me to Navnit Singh who showed me around and set me up with just what I wanted. Finally my experience with AJ in finance was superb. My experience overall was spectacular. I will always remember the kind way I was treated by these three gentlemen. Thank you all for making my dream come true. Your kindness was very much appreciated. Tanya Fryer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

Sep 04, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit with us. We are pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience! If you have any questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. -AJ, Mike, Nav

August 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"highly recommend Fletcher Jones"

- ykikymb

I bought Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 here. It was a very pleasant experience that I have never met before. Especially, Nav who helped me to buy was really kind and professional. I highly recommend this place and him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Congratulations on your new GLK350! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience! If any questions arise of if you need any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me. Best, Nav

June 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for the car"

- jprian

I want to say thank you for making my first "online" purchase such a success. Working with your sales associate Navnit Singh was a real delight. He was knowledgeable on the car and very responsive in communicating with us. We live in Cambria so we had a three hour+ drive to get to your dealership. He picked us up at the rental car lot and had our 2008 Ford Expedition ready for us to test drive. Once back to the dealership he had all paperwork ready for our signatures and Fatima in finance was also great. Everything was done efficiently and we were on the road back to Cambria by 5:30 PM that same day. Being a Real Estate Broker/owner I understand the importance of quality sales people who enjoy their work. You have that in Navnit Singh, if he ever wanted to move to Cambria and sell real estate I would hire him on the spot! Great job to everyone involved in the purchase of our vehicle! Joe Prian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Joe. Thank you for the positive response. We are glad we could assist you! Sincerely, Navnit

January 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I stopped by Fletcher Jones without an appointment and..."

- aaronmg

I stopped by Fletcher Jones without an appointment and not expecting much from a dealership on the auto mall. I was greeted by Nav upon arrival and I told him I was just a looky-loo who only wanted to sit in a C250 to feel the size. In fact, I was seriously considering some other makes & models and was within hours of making a final decision. Nav patiently showed me the C250, listened and asked questions, and after I decided the C-class was too small, he guided me to the E350. Although I was sure the E-class was out of my price range, he was much more optimistic that we could make a deal. Nav spent hours working with me, listening carefully to my requirements & crunching numbers until we finally (after almost 8 hours!!) found the perfect car with all the right options. At no point did I feel pressured, manipulated or that I was receiving anything less than first class treatment, despite the fact that I showed up in a 10 year-old Toyota looking like a slob. Nav spent all day working with me and was able to put together a good deal for me. Special thanks to Dody who assisted me with some technical issues and to Shaun who stayed late to finish my lease deal. I feel very satisfied that I not only got exactly the car I wanted, but got it at a great price, from a great dealership that will stand behind their cars and take great care of their customers. When my lease is up, it's very likely that I'll be coming back to Fletcher Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dody Abshir

Feb 02, 2013

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Aaron, thank you for the kind words. I couldn't be happier for you and am glad you went with Mercedes Benz! Its customers like you that make my job so easy. I look forward to our continued relationship and doing business with you in the future. Congratulations on your new 2013 E350! -Nav

September 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first Mercedes Purchase, thank you Nav Singh..."

- KLata

This was my first Mercedes Purchase, thank you Nav Singh for such a wonderful easy experience, he really knows how to treat a customer and knows what customer service truly is. Everything was great from the minute I walked into the dealership, to signing my papers in finance, where Aslam was very helpful, I thank him as well!. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to visit Fletcher Jones in Fremont, and Nav Singh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Even though we came in based on a very aggressive..."

- dstrausl

Even though we came in based on a very aggressive specific internet response once on site we were encouraged to explore options and as well as test drive different configurations. We felt we had the opportunity to make a most informed decision. Nav is a first rate host, friendly yet knowledgeable and professional. The whole experience was classy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Navnit Singh

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I leased a new 2012 C250 from Fletcher Jones last month..."

- pdebone

I leased a new 2012 C250 from Fletcher Jones last month and it was a great experience. The place was professional, friendly everything you expect from a Mercedes dealership. My sales help came from Nav Singh who answered all my questions, wasn't pushy and understood the large decision of getting a new car. It shouldn't be this easy getting a new car but I'm certainly glad I did. Anyone who asks about my car I refer them to Nav and Fletcher Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience working with Navi. He worked..."

- maneesh

It was a great experience working with Navi. He worked all along from my first call till the end of deal closure, to make sure everything is aligned to my complete satisfaction. He took good care of us during the deal process and also looked after my kids to make sure myself and my wife can proceed, uninterrupted, through the sale closure process. I will highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$131,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,465

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,485

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627