Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neil Fishbone.
Neil Fishbone
Neil Fishbone at Land Rover Sudbury
Refer Me
not yet rated

Neil Fishbone

Sales Consultant

Land Rover Sudbury

83 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Neil Fishbone

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute professionals. Lawrence, Brian & Neil could not..."

- Jason.crasnick

Absolute professionals. Lawrence, Brian & Neil could not have been more user friendly. A+ experience. won’t buy elsewhere again. Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Blaushield , Brian

May 12, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

We are honored to receive your support, Jason. Thank you! - Land Rover Sudbury Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When in there to look at a vehicle and worked with Neil...."

- Flb

When in there to look at a vehicle and worked with Neil. Was made to feel super comfortable-the approach was professional and very laid back. I wound up making a purchase and felt I got a fair price. Very satisfied!! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

We're so happy to hear Neil offered you a five-star experience shopping here at Land Rover Sudbury! Thanks so much for working with us and for this awesome five-star rating! We hope you love your new ride and let us know if you need anything!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently leased a 2021 Discovery Sport..."

- Emma S.

My husband and I recently leased a 2021 Discovery Sport from this dealership and had an extremely positive experience. Neil Fishbone and Mike Knox were wonderful to work with - we look forward to continuing our relationship with the dealership throughout our current lease and with future leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knox

Apr 13, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Emma S. - What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Neil and Mike provided you with a first class and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and we're happy to know that Neil and Mike provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Range Rover Evoque from Neil and couldn't be..."

- Benjamino3

We bought a Range Rover Evoque from Neil and couldn't be more pleased. The title was not in the day we bought it, but Neil frequently updated us on the status, and alerted us as soon as it arrived! The vehicle was clean and ready to go when we arrived. Definitely a good "car shopping" experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Benjamino3 - Thank you! It is so kind of you to compliment Neil and we will be sure to tell him what a great job he is doing. We always strive for complete customer satisfaction, so your feedback is rewarding. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. We are always here for you!- Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $34,998
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Corris Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,840
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Tasman Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $72,800
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Portofino Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,998
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Gray exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $81,998
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4