Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neil Spare.
Neil Spare
Neil Spare at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Neil Spare

Owner

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Neil Spare

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was young, new and very energetic. He did..."

- tonyfed52

Our salesman was young, new and very energetic. He did everything he could to help us select the right car for us and to make the best deal possible for us. The GM and the finance mgr. Were very pleasent and helpful also. Overall we have a very pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on..."

- getithelp

Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on aceleration after 4k miles and that is alledgely normal. First and last Ford after 50 years. It's been there 6 times for the same thing.everyone hears it but can't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Hello Mr. Sferrazza, Ford Motor Company and Sayville Ford stand behind our Ford vehicles. If you have an issue with your vehicle please bring it back so it can be addressed. We will do our best to verify any concern that is not normal and make the appropriate repairs. Our service department phone number is 631-567-3800. Thank you, Clifford Korade 631-589-4800 ext.135

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end!"

- clopinto510

After trying to contact my previous dealer for a good amount of time, I reached out to Sayville Ford. Erin answered right away and helped me connect to Tiago Azevedo, and within a day, we had a deal! John Bracken in the finance department was great as a newbie to the dealership and we got through with very few snags! I did have a question afterwards and John called me to explain and I was fully satisfied with that as well. On a side note, we had to fill in an online application and literally within minutes received an e-mail AND a call from Kathleen asking how she could help. When we told her we were already all set, she was happy to hear it and we joked about getting a round of applause when we came in to pick up the car. Sure enough, Erin came down and clapped for us! Too funny! Need a car? Go to Sayville Ford for sure! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Nolan, Tiago Azevedo, John Bracken , Erin, who answered my first call! - Excellent!

Jun 25, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- 4Myfordedge

Robert did a great job at getting me from my old lease to my new one painlessly. I highly recommend him and will be back in 3 years for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Thomas Lumley

Jul 30, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy your new Edge for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,640

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$26,640