Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelly Morallo.
Nelly Morallo
Nelly Morallo at Coggin Nissan On Atlantic
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nelly Morallo

Sales

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic

10600 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

20 Reviews of Nelly Morallo

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sassy’s New Rouge "

- Mrs Sassy Gal

I am a Nissan VIP this is my 5th Nissan, and there is no better vehicle to own or drive. One of the things that keep me coming back is the fantastic sales associate that I have always lean towards Nelly Marallo, she is wonderful, not only is she a great associate she is a great friend that have become family. After you have owned as many Nissan’s as I have you get to know everyone and you tend to become family after more than 20 years. So take a chance become a Nissan owner you will never regret it. Mrs Sassy Gal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Kim

I had a wonderful experience with my salesman Ms. Nelly Morallo. She was very knowledgeable with her experience during my visit to purchase a new car. I would highly recommend others to her. She has a sweet personality and a wonderful smile. The finance manager Brent was awesome and helpful also. Great job well done. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience."

- Mcmere

Nelly Morallo has helped my parents the past years on purchasing vehicles. Now I’m getting to buy my first car as an adult here at Nissan with her helping me out. She really tries to get you the best deal possible and works with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- Notmyfirstrodeo123

I called about a used Armada they had in stock and was told it was still available, verified again before heading out to see it. When I arrived I was told it was sold 3 days prior to my visit! They waited until I was in the showroom to tell me this. BAIT AND SWITCH? Then they looked for a similar vehicle which they quickly found online and proceeded to negotiate a price for it, a year older and twice the miles. The sales manager started well above its listed price but offer me a good price for my trade. During this time I was looking on my smart phone for others and found the one they were trying to sell to me. Grossly Inflated the price! Well over what was listed. After an hour of back and forth, they got the price down to the exact list internet price! Amazing since later I was told they don’t see the prices online...Seriously?! The numbers kept changing. BUYER BEWARE!!! Either the sales manager on duty in 5/142018 at 4pm is stupid or he is a crook. I think its both. I really hope his goal wasn’t to take advantage of a single middle aged woman coming in to try and buy a car...you decide. Thankfully this wan’t my first rodeo and I was able to see the scam for what it was. Shame on you sales manager and shame on the sales woman I was working with, especially since I would have been a repeat customer of hers! I also asked my sales woman to get me the name and phone number of the sales manager along with the sales managers name more than once and my request was ignored. My advice, DO NO GO TO COGGINS ON ATLANTIC. Ethics are gone here. I went over to the Avenues location and though I didn’t buy anything since the Armada they had was a bit worn, I was treated with respect and no one tried to pressure me or scam me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SALES MANAGER ON DUTY 5/14/2018 name unknown after requesting his information more than once

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mr. PCO2

This was my second car that i got from Nelly and it was a great experience. It was hassle free and she was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest, uses scare tactics to force a sale."

- Mike

Decided to purchase our lease after 36 months. These guys tried so many scare tactics to get us to give up the lease and buy a "new" car. We are told the potential cars were new and never registered only to find that they were fleet vehicles this dealer purchased at auction in TN. Both had previous owners. They told us many times our car has no value.."maybe 3-5k in equity" when in reality the car is worth 15-20k more. Told us we had no warranty in order to scare us into a new car when our car has 5yr/60k mile remaining. Nelly was very nice although she had little to do with the entire sale process. Dishonest dealer, but not the first time we have experienced this with them specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fiallos

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Nelly was very helpful and friend"

- Vanya Shishmanova

Nelly was a very helpful and friendly awesome customer service! Thank you very much Nelly! Continue to do your exselent job!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS! VANYA , ELENA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Great Best Experience"

- Celegilmo123

I gave the best rating because I had the best experience. Nelly Morallo was the best salesperson I have ever encountered. The staff there is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Neshia05

Awesome customer service. Nelly was a very helpful and friendly sale person. Throughout the entire sale experience I had doubt I would be riding off in my old care but with the help of Nelly anything is possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had better customer service."

- Sarah

So I went to this Nissan yesterday to buy my first ever new car and I was so incredibly scared because I wasn't sure what to expect or really how much I could afford, but from the minute I arrived to the second I drove off in my new car I had the most wonderful customer service. When I walked in I was helped right away, we looked at what I could afford and then they showed me my options from there. I got the car of my dreams with the color, year and features that I wanted and I was guided the entire way by two wonderful salespeople. I will be sure to recommend this location to anyone I possibly can because everyone deserves to have this great of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,710

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,710

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,310

2021 Nissan Rogue

$24,310

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,565

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,565

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,870

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,870

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,320

2021 Nissan Murano

$31,320

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,170

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,170