Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Galeano.
Nelson Galeano
Nelson Galeano at Paul Conte Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Nelson Galeano

Sales

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

41 Reviews of Nelson Galeano

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an..."

- buddman76 Verified Customer

Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an extraordinary salesman who provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought an xt6 demo, online conversation with sales team...."

- ssamnicolas Verified Customer

Brought an xt6 demo, online conversation with sales team. I would recommend paul conte to others. The car is excellent and good for what I needed in a luxury suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Everyone was professional courteous..."

- bighop813 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Everyone was professional courteous and helpful. Nelson was great. Definitely glad I chose this dealership. The ladies at the front desk were GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci , The ladies at the front desk were Great

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!! Nelson is fantastic ...."

- jpgulbenkian Verified Customer

Absolutely THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!! Nelson is fantastic . He is knowledgeable in every aspect and helped us get our car . We are very satisfied and would recommend to anyone we know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the entire buying process. Nelson was..."

- MICHAEL.LAFASAKIS

Very happy with the entire buying process. Nelson was very straight forward and helpful. Pleased with sales, pleased with financial service and very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Paul Conte Cadillac responded

Glad you're loving your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Paul Conte Cadillac.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the entire buying process. Nelson and..."

- joe721 Verified Customer

Very happy with the entire buying process. Nelson and Blaise are very straight forward and helpful. Highly recommended. I will definitely be back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased an Escalade and Nelson was very helpful..."

- Ronnyspinatto

Just purchased an Escalade and Nelson was very helpful and patient, as soon as I walked in the dealership he greeted me and was able to get me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was my first time at this dealership. I was helped..."

- Nathaniel.brown

Today was my first time at this dealership. I was helped by Paul. Great customer service from him and Nelson. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends and family to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson is a true gem! He is Knowledgeable and beyond..."

- JJG21

Nelson is a true gem! He is Knowledgeable and beyond helpful!! He is true to his word and was great working with him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend. I used them for 25 years. Sales &..."

- Jrncb70 Verified Customer

Highly recommend. I used them for 25 years. Sales & service are both excellent. Always friendly & courteous. Any car problems were resolved quickly with out delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Giannini, Blaise Curci , Debbie at the front desk is always cheerful & polite.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,780
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,825
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,295
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,620
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,170
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,465
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD