Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Prieto.
Nelson Prieto
Nelson Prieto at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nelson Prieto

Service Director

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nelson Prieto

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed..."

- t lynch

Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed and ready to go quickly. Always prompt and friendly service from service department and porters. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care..."

- Tlynch11523

Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care of me in a pinch. I had an issue that required immediate attention and Paul made sure it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far exceeding expectations "

- Chaz

Darrell Kimrey was excellent at assessing and meeting our needs before and during the sales process. But what sets him apart and above the rest is his after the sale follow up. His work resolving a minor issue for us was very noteworthy as well as his continued contact not only thanking us for our business, but genuinely offering his assistance and invitation to reach out to him for any needs we might have. Again, his genuiness in meaning and doing what he says was most impressive. Nelson Prieto us equally appreciated for his follow up with a minor service issue availing himself to assist. What is particularly impressive was their attention to us as out of town customers..,very reassuring making themselves easily accessible. Thanks so much gentlemen... your professionalism and friendliness is apparent and appreciated...it’s what folks remember.. Top shelf customer service was our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Chaz, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Beyond the Call"

- CraigHorn

No one wants to be stranded on the side of I-77 with a flat tire in the rain and after dark. But that is what happened last night. We called Mercedes Roadside Assist and after a 2-hr wait, we heard from the tow company that they had gone north to Huntersville instead of south to Rock Hill (and beyond) in spite of very specific directions to the contrary. South Charlotte Mercedes Benz came to the rescue. One phone call and they promptly sent a service truck and rescued us in spite of the late hour. Mobile Service Technician Justin was warm and cordial and very quickly got us on the road. The Service Manager Aundre Newman stayed late to insure our prompt care and Service Advisor Jamie-Lynn Scheuneman quickly assured us that all was in hand, promptly got us in a loaner car and insured that every detail for our comfort was looked after. The level of care, service, and follow-up has been unexcelled. We are fortunate indeed to have this excellent company in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Jamie Scheuneman , Mobile Service Technician Justin

Nov 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580