Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Quesada.
Nelson Quesada
Nelson Quesada at Honda of Lake City
Refer Me
4.9

Nelson Quesada

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lake City

4389 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

"After serving my country in the Army, I started my career in the auto industry at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville as a Warranty Clerk. Working very close with the service and sales department, I gained a working knowledge of the auto industry. After 3 years, I left Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville to pursue a career with the Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company in Miami, FL. After seven years with the company I decided to relocate back to the North Florida area and began working as a Sales Advisor here at Honda of Lake City. My commitment to quality customer service is second to none and falls in line with the core value of the Morgan Auto Group. I am looking forward to continuing to serve my community by providing the best possible experience at Honda of Lake City."

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

30 Reviews of Nelson Quesada

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lake City staff are AMAZING!!!! They give a fun,..."

- k.beran

Honda of Lake City staff are AMAZING!!!! They give a fun, friendly, seemless experience and never get pushy. They are patient and knowledgeable and really go above and beyond for their customers. Giampaolo, Nelson, and Denise were all fantastic and made my experience completely painless. I left with the car I wanted, in the color I loved, lowered my payment, and it was completely hassle free. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson Quesada is hands down the best sales guy. He is..."

- Michael Walls

Nelson Quesada is hands down the best sales guy. He is very knowledgeable and always helps my family find the right car to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a used car from Nelson a few..."

- Walls Family Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a used car from Nelson a few years ago. He did such a great job that we knew we would be back. Nelson is super personable, very hospitable, and made us feel really comfortable with the whole sales process. We went in to check on our vehicle which was being serviced and ended up leaving with a brand new SUV. I never in a million years thought that I would own a brand new car. I got everything I wanted and more. Most importantly it fits our growing family and the kids are comfortable. We can’t say enough good things about Nelson. He is seriously the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli , Billy in the service department

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold my 1st car to myself asking with Nelson's help to..."

- lynnette_shermanliseo Verified Customer

I sold my 1st car to myself asking with Nelson's help to show me the prices and "G" to make it all happen love it adorable and what I needed. Thank you Everyone and great place. It's all about customers happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli, Giampaolo Cabrera , Lynnette Liseo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is wonderful at Honda great job I have a new car..."

- lynnette_shermanliseo Verified Customer

Everyone is wonderful at Honda great job I have a new car affordable and comfortable. Nelson was very helpful through the process very informative much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "G" made it all happen thank you

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Lake City Honda was exceptional. The..."

- LESLIEBOSSUYT Verified Customer

My experience with Lake City Honda was exceptional. The deal was smooth and straightforward and they did everything in my power to make it an exciting time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera, Dallas Humphries , Shay

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Honda car dealership was the fastest purchase and..."

- Casonjerlonda Verified Customer

The Honda car dealership was the fastest purchase and process I ever received when trying to get a car. The best team of people to help you all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from finance down to sales..."

- crusaw38 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from finance down to sales rep. I will be returning again and sending friends and family. Thank you Hondaoflakecity very much A1 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant to do business with and seemed to..."

- cdisken Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant to do business with and seemed to be willing to help me buy a new to me car. I also felt like the staff listened to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera, Jay Davis

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided great service and were able to get me in..."

- khalil.burks3 Verified Customer

They provided great service and were able to get me in the car I wanted. My salesman was very friendly and knew everything he talked about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,268
2020 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD