Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Reyes .
Nelson Reyes
Nelson  Reyes  at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater
Refer Me
4.8

Nelson Reyes

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

15232 US HWY 19
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Nelson Reyes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience No pressure to buy I made..."

- JMellny314 Verified Customer

It was a very good experience No pressure to buy I made Nelson aware of the car I wanted, he worked with me. No pressure to buy a different vehicle. Finance went well I was able to leave with my new car. My second Fuccillo purchase. Very happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Nelson he really help me..."

- lishellaswagg Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience with Nelson he really help me and took care of me with buying my first car thank you the opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean facility. Everyone was extremely friendly and..."

- brandeemellert Verified Customer

Very clean facility. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend family and friends when they are looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selim Aktel

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Nelson Reyes, who is outstanding! Very..."

- Sean Verified Customer

I worked with Nelson Reyes, who is outstanding! Very friendly, efficient and went above and beyond. Couldn’t be happier! I Would definitely buy a car from Fucillo again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, very well operated in this pandemic era. Face..."

- FLIPPINIT@hotmail.com Verified Customer

First, very well operated in this pandemic era. Face masks and all safety protocols are adhered to. My sales associate, Nelson Reyes, was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly and a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent and personalized service, good bid,..."

- NIXi Verified Customer

It was excellent and personalized service, good bid, aways willing to help me based on my requirements. Definitely it waa worth it 1 hr drive to get my new car. Highly recommended!! Thanks Nelson, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, staff friendly and helpful..."

- WANDA_FELICIANO Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, staff friendly and helpful person. I felt comfortable since it has bilingual staff who clarified my doubts and helped me with the purchase of my car in my language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson and Jazymn palmer are the best. I won't deal with..."

- MISTYSTAR22 Verified Customer

Nelson and Jazymn palmer are the best. I won't deal with anyone else from now on. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from you and we love our new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmyn Palmer

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Excelent. Very good . Very much..."

- yanaragonzalez12345

Very good service. Excelent. Very good . Very much professionally all person help me. Always we recommend your services. Congratulations for all people in this places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable place, thank you Nelson Reyes and Javier V,..."

- polypegas Verified Customer

Comfortable place, thank you Nelson Reyes and Javier V, excellent and friendly attention, all very professional. My Nissan Sentra SV 2020 very nice car. Dealer recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Vergel

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,925

2020 Nissan Rogue

$17,925

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,783

2020 Nissan Rogue

$17,783

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,340

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,340

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,489

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $15,033

2020 Nissan Kicks

$15,033

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,650

2020 Nissan Rogue

$16,650