Nic DeSanti
Nic DeSanti at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Nic DeSanti

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews
4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Nic DeSanti

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and very helpful. Will recommend to others 15 words is a lot to ask More

by RRERC4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are grateful for your positive feedback, thanks so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a generally good experience buying a used car. Took care of an issue they themselves discovered even after I had signed the purchase. Giving four stars as the car was not ready when it was promise More

by SEEMAANDSURESH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Todd Pruitt

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very helpful, friendly. Followed up after the sale as well. Has best allocation/inventory of desired vehicle (Kia EV6) in Chicagoland. Had interacted with 3 other Kia dealer More

by DENISELEVITAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Todd Pruitt

Jul 19, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nic, Michael, and Todd. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new Kia EV6!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nic did a great job going over everything and finding me the car I wanted More

by KYLEKO24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Jun 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Kyle, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Nic and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanna give a huge thanks to Nic de Santi who was my sales rep at Kia in Schaumburg off of golf road. This was my first time buying a vehicle and it was a great experience. Nic was very professional and More

by JACOBMLEWIS1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Kristina Horemis

Jun 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jacob, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Nic and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nic was very helpful, truly a product specialist. Anthony was a pleasure to talk to as well. Price of the vehicle was ok at best. Overall a solid experience. More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Jun 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, Don. We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating. We're glad that both Nic and Anthony were able to help. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s pretty run down, no services for guests that have to wait 2+ hrs More

by DISHAPRAYAG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael from the finance Dept - terrible service

Jun 24, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and hope to see you again.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia was so helpful in ordering our Telluride. The staff was all communicative during the process of ordering and updated us along the way as we waited for our car. When the car came in More

by Erin J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory

Jun 24, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Erin - We are delighted to hear that you had a five-star experience working with our Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Thank you for the kind words about Nic and Michael! It means a lot to hear that you're a happy customer and we appreciate you posting a review. Safe travels in your Kia Telluride!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nic was amazing at helping me find exactly what I need. Great service all around. More

by JAKEFRITZE
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

Jun 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our Nic could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Finance is attentive and very helpful. I was finished with the transaction in less than an hour More

by IMAGECANON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Anthony Longobardi , James Meiners

May 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive