Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nic Edwards.
Nic Edwards
Nic Edwards at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Nic Edwards

General Sales Mgr

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I have been with the Larry H. Miller group since 1998. I have loved working here and growing my team to be one of the top stores in the state. I have 3 children and a beautiful wife of 14 years. My passions besides my family is any outdoor activity that gets us outside.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

16 Reviews of Nic Edwards

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really took care of my wife and I. Made us feel..."

- Happy Customer

They really took care of my wife and I. Made us feel important no matter the price of car we were buying. They Also gave my wife and daughters flowers, that was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles here and will continue to do..."

- johnhooser1

We have bought many vehicles here and will continue to do so in the future. We always get treated like family and never any pressure for one vehicle over another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum

Oct 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience! And I hate car buying. The sales..."

- JC

Outstanding experience! And I hate car buying. The sales staff (Ken Greer" was amazing and completely responsive. The general manager (Nic Edwards) went above and beyond giving me a great price and a great product. The finance folks were upfront and beat even the best rates that I had already researched and then excepted for. Just an all-around fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Aldridge, Kenneth Greer

Sep 29, 2020

JC responded

Thanks Cory! I already did!! Loved the experience so much that I came back and bought a jeep the following week!

Sep 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello J.C. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They were..."

- Mattcvisser

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They were organized and did not waste my time. I will happily refer others with out reservation. Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum, Gus Carlos

Sep 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Matt! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable and helped locate the truck I..."

- ccbowthorpe

John was very knowledgeable and helped locate the truck I was looking for. John even went the extra mile (or 75) to pick up my new truck at a different location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Durfey, Dustin Aldridge

Jul 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none...."

- Jameselrod73

Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none. Placed an order for a warranty issue. They will get back with me on that. All fluids checked, and tires brought to factory specs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Nannemann, Robert Chatwin, Colby Campbell, Colin Rees, Dustin Aldridge , All team members in the service dept

Jun 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, James! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- apayne717

I have to say the best buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and helpful and took care of us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Greer

May 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ken Labrum was amazing! I came in with an..."

- hailes.eastwood

Working with Ken Labrum was amazing! I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he continued to work with me until we found the perfect match! Thanks so much for being patient and really working for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum, Gus Carlos

Apr 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken and the rest of our team at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken truly went above and beyond. I was in an Accident and..."

- MatthewRR

Ken truly went above and beyond. I was in an Accident and left without a work vehicle. Ken immediately went to work on finding me the right truck to get me back on the road and working again not to mention the screaming deal. Amazing service. I would give more stars if I could! Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum, Dustin Aldridge

Mar 04, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Matthew. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,301
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,371
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,619
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,650
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD