Nicholas Atencio
Nicholas Atencio at Patriot Chevrolet GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Nicholas Atencio

Sales Associate

Patriot Chevrolet GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Soft spoken

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Nicholas Atencio

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most professional dealerships that I have worked with. Sales associates I worked with were very good More

by tinhorns2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Womble, Ben Evans

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was Pleasant, friendly, worked with my budget, found the perfect car just for me!! More

by meebeegirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nataleigh Briscoe

Feb 10, 2024

meebeegirl responded

Thank you patriot for finding me my car!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most professional dealership I have worked with. Sales associates were top notch and we were treated like royalty. More

by churchtodaypastor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Country Thompson

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. On their feet raking care of there customers. Was treated with respect and that is what I was very proud of. More

by TAMMIEWARD51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very helpful in finding me exactly what I needed and getting it to me for exactly what I wanted for it. Great people person. More

by Wyatt.maker1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Osborne, Wes Osborne

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me get out of my car and into a new one! They know what they’re doing, and will do what’s right. Nick and his team made car buying easy More

by Courtney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Nick A for being a great sales person.He was very helpful with our new GMC.We both very happy with our truck. He is a very outgoing person very nice100 percent Also want to thank t More

by txrose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great! Very responsive! Willing to help and answer our questions. He's been fantastic. 100 percent recommend! More

by Francoguadarrama19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were amazing and friendly. Made my car buying experience stress free. Great experience. More

by Kendralanier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much nicholas for getting my parents in a new truck. He went above and beyond to help us out. If you need a new vehicle so see him. Hes got the best attitude and makes sure the customer is ha More

by jessw5505
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,800
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,200
2022 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,950
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Dodge Journey car, priced at $5,000
2009 Dodge Journey
used
Stone White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,000
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,848
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive