About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Brotsch.
Nicholas Brotsch
Nicholas Brotsch, Finance Manager, Napleton Lincoln Glenview
4.9

Nicholas Brotsch

Finance Manager

Napleton Lincoln Glenview

1610 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Hi my name is Nicholas Brotsch. I am a newer addition with the Napleton Auto Group but have over 12 years of experience. I am part of the Management team and enjoy being part of the Napleton Lincoln in Glenview family. In my spare time, I enjoy collecting Pop Vinyls and cooking

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Nicholas Brotsch

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- pattyanne2003

NAPLETON LINCOLN GLENVIEW DEALERSHIP WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE. THE TEAM WAS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, PATIENT, DETAILED AND VERY INFORMATIVE. IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND WELL WORTH THE DRIVE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. IRA, MATT, NICK AND ESPECIALLY MIKE PUFFER WHO INTRODUCED ME TO THEM. I AM GRATEFUL TO MIKE PUFFER FOR A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU NAPLETON!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist, Ira Schreiber , MIKE PUFFER

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- warranty

Nick was a pleasure to work with regarding the purchase of my extended warranty. Detailed and patient with regard to providing options, payment plans, etc. Very efficient and expedited the process in a friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Napleton Lincoln Glenview responded

Thanks so much for the kind review. We appreciate your business and strive hard to make every interaction with our dealership efficient, friendly and informative. We hope you get many more happy miles of driving on your vehicle.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Deceptive/bad experience "

- Lessonlearned123

Had vehicle listed on their website as the next highest model (3 Touring) and it was also on the cars full list window sticker. I based my budget and what I was willing to pay on that model. Liked the added features from the base 3 (non Touring). Turns out I made the mistake of trusting this dealer in knowing what they are selling and listing correctly. When I read the window sticker it listed it as a model 3 Touring with fog lights and 17” wheels but this car didn’t have either. I should have known right then and there something was wrong. I mentioned it as I was looking at it and the salesperson remained silent. It was a trade in for a Lincoln i’am told. I can assure you that they knew what model it was when it was traded in and valued it as a base model 3. I don’t deal with buying or selling cars every day that’s something I trust the dealer with being honest and sincere with. I bought it because it was clean and had low mileage which I took into account with the pricing. Next day my curiosity led me to research the reason why it would not have fog lights or 17” wheels and confirmed that in fact it was a base model 3 and not the model 3 Touring. I called Toyota Customer Support to ask them this question and they asked me for the last half of the V.I.N numbers. They confirmed it right away that it was a base 3 model. I wasn’t at all to happy about this. I knew I had signed all the paperwork and there wasn’t much legally I could do. In the sales contract i’am sure it states that I agreed to and know what I was buying. I called Lincoln customer service to explain my displeasure and that they would call the dealers manager. He called me and basically told me that it happens, lising it wrong and I had signed the papers. Simple as that, but it was my hard earned money, that I overpaid for this car not his. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. So buyer beware and spend the xtra time to do the homework. Experts in taking your money and least on knowing what they’re are selling. Bad experience with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Wolf, Tim Bernard

Nov 23, 2018

Napleton Lincoln Glenview responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. When you called and brought this up to our Used Car Manager we offered you a few solutions, including a full refund and cancellation of the sale. We discussed everything with you before signing paperwork and you proceeded with the transaction. When you called back the next day to express your concern we offered to take the car back and provide you with a full refund even though everything was explained before you purchased. We wanted to make sure you were happy and comfortable and if you weren't, we were happy to make it right. It is never our intention to mislead or deceive, we make every effort to make sure that the information listed online and on the stickers is accurate. You were aware of all of this before taking delivery and despite that fact, we offered to take it back from you the next day. Our Pre-Owned Manager did not tell you that because you signed you were stuck with the car. We did everything we could to alleviate your concerns. If you would like discuss with us further we can be reached at 847-825-0770. Thank you.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience!"

- Michael

I had such a wonderful experience working with Peter. He assisted me as well as management with my 2019 Navigator. The entire process was fast and easy, I highly recommend Napleton Lincoln Glenview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Radlowski, Ira Schreiber

Nov 23, 2018

Napleton Lincoln Glenview responded

Michael, Thank you so much for posting about your experience. That Navigator is an awesome vehicle and I'm sure you will love driving it!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a certain MKX in mind and found it!"

- Nancy K

Had a less than acceptable experience at another dealership before sending an internet query to Napleton. While the internet rep was not so knowledgeable, the sales manager and sales team reached out, assisted and came through with the MKX we wanted. Great overall experience; nothing like the painful time spent purchasing a new car in the past. Very happy with our choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Wolf, Matt Hasselquist

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- AMD

I was pleasantly surprised by our entire experience. It started with a timely response via email when I inquired about a used vehicle. Ferdi Turkman greeting us at the door and took us for a test drive. The performance of the Lincoln MKZ spoke for itself and we decided on the spot to purchase the 2017 Certified vehicle. Ferdi walked us through the financing application, our trade in value etc.. After reviewing the initial cost and the trade in value of our vehicle, my husband and I felt that they were very fair in their pricing. We then went to Nick who was also knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to do business with. He wasn’t pushy but honest and upfront about the additional warranties and cost. We were very pleased with the extended warranties and pricing. In summary, this is a dealership that I would highly recommend for their excellent customer service, extensive knowledge of the Lincoln models and fair pricing. Very Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ferdi Turkmen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple purchase!"

- Lisa Gruchot

After being at five other non-Lincoln dealerships, I stopped at Napleton Lincoln Glenview on a whim. Matt Hasselquist listened to what I was looking for and took me to a (used) MKC on the showroom floor. He explained all of the features. I test drove a similar model and before I left, I had a very fair price in hand without any pressure. Knowing that I would return on his day off, Matt introduced me to Tim Bernard. A day later, Tim had the showroom model ready to test drive within minutes of me calling him. The entire process of test driving, negotiating and purchasing could not have been easier! On the day of purchase, Nicholas Brotsch had the paperwork ready and explained everything thoroughly. Upon delivery of the vehicle, Matt sat with me and reviewed everything on the car making sure I understood all of the features. This was simply the EASIEST car purchase I have ever had! During this process, Matt must have heard me say many times over that I never thought I would buy a Lincoln since they are what my dad always drove. After having this vehicle for three months now, I'm so glad I walked into Napleton Lincoln Glenview and would easily be a repeat customer. Thanks Matt, Tim and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist, Tim Bernard

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very accommodating. "

- SMC19

I enjoyed working with this dealership! Bob in service, Tim in sales were great to work with! Bob went out of his way to help with my situation in Service. The whole dealership did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Haag , Tim Bernard, Terry Novak, Bob Ashton

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent Experience from Excellent Employees""

- Steve2018

This was our first experience purchasing from Napleton.. After more than 9 years active duty, living in a number of states, and being married 49 plus years; we have dealt with many dealerships, both for ourselves and with family and friends. Napleton rates at the top! Their personnel are courteous, professional, and caring. They made the transition into our MKT both easy and comfortable. The entire process was flawless. We will highly recommend Napleton Lincoln. Stephen H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist, Peter Radlowski , Manny Munoz

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & Easy First Experience at Napleton Lincoln "

- SaraR1983

I just completed the process of leasing my first vehicle at this dealership. I felt like I was given a fair deal on the car I traded in (they matched the Carmax price) and the team I worked with did what they could to make the MKZ Premier model affordable for me to lease. The process was easy, clear, and I felt that both Matt and Nick were transparent about my lease and the various additional insurance options I could purchase. I had a great first experience and am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,028

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$52,197

2019 Lincoln MKT

$52,524

2019 Lincoln MKC

$44,203

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,424

2018 Lincoln Continental

$46,265

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$38,188

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$38,821