About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Brotsch.
Nicholas Brotsch
Nicholas Brotsch, Finance Manager, Napleton Lincoln Glenview
4.9

Nicholas Brotsch

Finance Manager

Napleton Lincoln Glenview

1610 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Hi my name is Nicholas Brotsch. I am a newer addition with the Napleton Auto Group but have over 12 years of experience. I am part of the Management team and enjoy being part of the Napleton Lincoln in Glenview family. In my spare time, I enjoy collecting Pop Vinyls and cooking

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Nicholas Brotsch

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very accommodating. "

- SMC19

I enjoyed working with this dealership! Bob in service, Tim in sales were great to work with! Bob went out of his way to help with my situation in Service. The whole dealership did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent Experience from Excellent Employees""

- Steve2018

This was our first experience purchasing from Napleton.. After more than 9 years active duty, living in a number of states, and being married 49 plus years; we have dealt with many dealerships, both for ourselves and with family and friends. Napleton rates at the top! Their personnel are courteous, professional, and caring. They made the transition into our MKT both easy and comfortable. The entire process was flawless. We will highly recommend Napleton Lincoln. Stephen H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist, Peter Radlowski , Manny Munoz

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & Easy First Experience at Napleton Lincoln "

- SaraR1983

I just completed the process of leasing my first vehicle at this dealership. I felt like I was given a fair deal on the car I traded in (they matched the Carmax price) and the team I worked with did what they could to make the MKZ Premier model affordable for me to lease. The process was easy, clear, and I felt that both Matt and Nick were transparent about my lease and the various additional insurance options I could purchase. I had a great first experience and am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience "

- Ej Omara

Our salesman Matt Hasselquist was a pleasure to work with and very informative . The finance guy Nick B ( sorry don't remember last name) gave us multiple options to best meet our needs without any pressure. First time I bought a car and didn't have any aggravation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very pleasant buying experience "

- Happy Customer

Just recently purchased my seventh car from Matt and, as in the past, was treated like family. Matt is the consummate sales representative. He is very knowledgeable of his product, guided me through the selection process, offered excellent advice and made my purchasing experience delightful. The General Manager, Nick and the Finance Manager, Nicholas, were great. These guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Haag , Matt Hasselquist

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- T.J.7

Matt was awesome. Show room was amazing, and the overall experience was outstanding. Well done!! if you’re in the Glenview area looking to purchase a car, this is your spot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Navi Girl

Napleton Lincoln was a great experience. Ferdi Turkmen was an excellent salesman and great to work with. He got my new vehicle ready and helped me transport items from my old vehicle to the new one. Nicholas Brotsch The Finance Manager was absolutely the BEST! He worked with me to make the purchase of my new vehichle happen! If it wasnt for him I am not sure I would be driving my new SUV around! He explained everything in detail and what would work best for me when it came to the warranty. Thank you both for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ferdi Turkmen

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, would go back again"

- xx

Napleton Lincoln was a fantastic experience. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and no pressure buying experience. They were helpful throughout the entire process. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bernard

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Receipe Outstanding Product and Excellent Service"

- Levines2

This is our first Lincoln automobile but we have had excellent service and experience with Napleton at another location. Tim Bernard and Nick Brotsch made our car experience outstanding. They answered our questions and provided us the quality service that over the years we often did not receive at other dealerships. Our Lincoln MDZ is really very special and we are very happy with it. We look forward to our continued relationship with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bernard , The person who put on our license plates on our Lincoln from other other car was very nice.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere, even better people"

- Mshilkus190

I drove along way to Glenview, and was not disappointed in their people. Tim responded quickly and professionally to every request on the internet. Peter was there to greeet me at the door , handled ever thing quickly and efficiently. No doubt I will be back, couldn’t be happier with the Navigator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Radlowski, Tim Bernard

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,103

2018 Lincoln MKX

$40,870

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$52,272

2018 Lincoln Continental

$57,617

2018 Lincoln MKX

$54,643

2019 Lincoln MKT

$52,624

2019 Lincoln MKC

$40,916

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$37,880