Nicholas Fear
Nicholas Fear at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Nicholas Fear

Lincoln Service Advisor

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.7
630 Reviews
4.7

630 Reviews

Write a Review

630 Reviews of Nicholas Fear

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They told me it would take 4-6 weeks to even look at the car which had a blown motor. Within that 4-6 weeks they were able to get the motor covered by warranty and back to me. Great job! More

by Beeners19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a accident with my car they took it in and fixed asap no questions asked More

by BLACKJACKMAC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt important from the time I arrived to the time I left. I will not hesitate to give them all my maintenance business More

by JMDOWENJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was ok. The problem wasn't resolved at the time of my appointment. Two and a half hours waiting time. More

by MMURRAY40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service man very friendly and efficient. Remote for tv not working Should clean car in and out More

by MFANDERSON55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Fear is a outstanding service advisor,he has always gone out of his way to support me with great service on my past 3 purchases of Hyundai cars I have purchased from this dealer ship..He has a great de More

by BONBILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your staff is to be commended for their courteous, helpful and gracious treatment expressed towards me. Thank you More

by ELABOY3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick in the Service Dept. Is absolutely fabulous, he always kept me informed about what was happening with my car. He is a huge asset to your company, always professional an More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Cathy- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Nick- he is the BEST! Thank you for your business and the great review!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought with a new owner that the company would be trustworthy, nope. Your mechanic created a problem that wasn’t there when I came in for a few recalls. More

by MSKITTY0247
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous. Pleasure to deal with. Repair was completed faster than expected. Will use again. More

by ddonlon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive