Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Holloman.
Nicholas Holloman
Nicholas Holloman at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicholas Holloman

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Nicholas Holloman

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, polite, and professional. A great sales agent who..."

- tison2222

Nice, polite, and professional. A great sales agent who cares about his customers. The entire sales staff works with its customers to get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Bertha

Thanks Nicholas, for taking such great care of me, while I was at the Mercedes of Birmingham (Irondale Campus). your patience and timely manner in which you got everything done is also appreciated and I will recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Birmingham, to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Jackson, Tristin Hunt, Marion Cain

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Purchase Experience!"

- drmommy

I live 2 hours away from the dealership. Nicholas Holloman made the 2 hour trip worthwhile. Because of him, my purchase was much easier than I had anticipated. I will most definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sherri

Nick made the buying experience very easy. He answered all of our questions and continues to do so even after the sale. This was our second purchase from this dealership and will definitely use them in the future. I would definitely recommend Nick! Everyone we encountered during the experience was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Cain , Drew Carmack (very helpful with explain everything vehicle has to offer)

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Roman

Everyone I came in contact with during my buying experience was a pleasure to interact with. Correspondence was quick and courteous whether it was via text, email or face to face. Nick answered all my questions and happily granted every request I made even when I asked to see the vehicle on a lift so I could examine the under carriage. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Nguyen, Marion Cain

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shawna

This dealership provided the best service I have ever had! Appreciate their service and kindness they really get the job done! Best dealership in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SUNNYKAT

Nick was such a great help. I had a specific car in mind, and easily obtained what I wanted. This is my first Mercedes and I have highly recommended Nick to friends. He went over and beyond being helpful, friendly. NO PRESSURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Drew1234895

I was an out of state customer trying to buy a very specific car when none were available at my local dealership. From the beginning, Nick was extremely helpful by email and text message and we were able to quickly come to a deal. Knowing I was coming in from out of town to finish the deal, everyone was extremely respectful of my time when I arrived to complete the deal. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone, and I only wish they were my local dealers so I could visit them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam, Gena Nguyen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,510

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,510

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060