Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Klinger.
Nicholas Klinger
Nicholas Klinger at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Nicholas Klinger

Service Advisor

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

295 Reviews of Nicholas Klinger

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like this car service. Quick to respond to book and..."

- SOOD96 Verified Customer

Like this car service. Quick to respond to book and always on time. Professional and cordial. We’ll continue to use Smith Motors sales of Haverhill, MA 01832

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel well taken care of with great service at..."

- DLucci1 Verified Customer

I always feel well taken care of with great service at smith motors The service department is always wonderful. And I love Charlie Chadder. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny , I love charlie and Wes

May 11, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charlie was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a..."

- STCHESSALOV Verified Customer

Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a chance to talk to a dealer representative who provided detailed information on deals and techical characteristics of vehicles i was interested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors..."

- DAN.ROBERTSON Verified Customer

The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors in general) continue to provide excellent service! Each of the service reps are very dedicated and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Dan, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team is always able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department leaders were very professional and..."

- BERTRANDPRYCE2 Verified Customer

The service department leaders were very professional and customer friendly. My vehicle was repaired in the estimated time given. Special thanks for the service including the loan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

May 07, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Courteous, and accommodating on all..."

- ELAINECLAUSEN Verified Customer

Professional, Courteous, and accommodating on all occasions. Service staff always greets you with a smile And listens carefully to your concerns. Service staff does excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Elaine, for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This ordeal began with a blown tire due to a pothole..."

- JOSEPH_VOICA Verified Customer

This ordeal began with a blown tire due to a pothole requiring roadside assistance. The roadside assistant was in a word - outstanding. Followed by Nicks responsiveness of getting the rim repaired, tire replaced and rebalancing the impacted wheel. Well done to the entire team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Road Side support person

Apr 30, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Joseph, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Nick! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a..."

- RFOLEY194 Verified Customer

Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a pleasant manner about themselves. Providing a lender car is such a great way to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

Apr 29, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 C300 at Herb Chambers Peabody 11/20...."

- BBRINGOLA Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 C300 at Herb Chambers Peabody 11/20. So many problems with this vehicle. It went back 5 times, problems never resolved. Finally, I brought it to Smith Motors. All problems solved, excellent communication, would recommend to anyone. All future service and my next car purchased will be at Smith motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Easy, no stress . I had a rental car..."

- CODEYONAS Verified Customer

Excellent service. Easy, no stress . I had a rental car so I don’t waist a productive work day. My car was clean and serviced at pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,750
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD