Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Klinger.
Nicholas Klinger
Nicholas Klinger at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
4.9

Nicholas Klinger

Service Advisor

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Call
Email

154 Reviews of Nicholas Klinger

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the secretary, to Nick in service, to Karl the..."

- fyremann08 Verified Customer

From the secretary, to Nick in service, to Karl the mechanic - I could not be happier AND impressed by the way I am treated when I come into Smith Motors! Old fashioned and respectable customer service is not dead, but thriving at your facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Nigl

Mar 31, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Smith Motors! They are wonderful from Sales to..."

- Forevermeg22 Verified Customer

Love Smith Motors! They are wonderful from Sales to Service! Staff is incredible! Highly recommend this Mercedes Benz dealership! Only place that I will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you have had consistently excellent service here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met all the requirements needed for my service on my..."

- DOCTORPLUMBER.HVAC Verified Customer

They met all the requirements needed for my service on my Mercedes Benz and they have a quality staff of people that work there I couldn't be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

Mar 29, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was exceptional. It was easy to make the appt, I..."

- Barbara Verified Customer

Service was exceptional. It was easy to make the appt, I was greeted warmly, and the repair was completed quickly. Thank you to Nick. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Barbara. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Nick and the rest of our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick in service is excellent! He really helps customers..."

- JAMIERANDAZZO Verified Customer

Nick in service is excellent! He really helps customers understand what is going on with the vehicle. I’ll choose to service with Smith because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The techs are great too!

Mar 17, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Nick was such a great help to you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my service everyone was very..."

- HOTDOTEARLY Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my service everyone was very courteous! Never had a problem from the first call to the day I went in for service! Thank you,Dot Early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, competent and friendly service."

- RMUSMANN Verified Customer

Great, competent and friendly service. Have been going for 20 years and have not been disappointed. I feel my car is in good hands there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Mar 12, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi , Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever and I am comparing you with the other..."

- ASDFELLOWS Verified Customer

Best service ever and I am comparing you with the other cars we own: Audi, BMW, Dodge. Small, friendly dealership with personalized service. You have taken care of us for the last 7 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes

Mar 07, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because"

- WEDDINGCAKE2 Verified Customer

The gentleman that assisted us was personable and efficient. He remember us and treated us as such. even though it is a three hour trip each way, we respect the extra effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. We hope that you will continue to visit us here at Smith Motor Sales.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. They provided what was..."

- AAAZZARITO Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. They provided what was needed in timely manner and they kept me. informed as to the progress. Thank you much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harris, Craig Tedeschi

Mar 05, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615