About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Laham.
Nicholas Laham
Nicholas Laham, General Manager, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Nicholas Laham

General Manager

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Nicholas Laham

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease and familiarity"

- Jeanne beanie

This was a very easy and enjoyable experience at BMW of Cape Cod. They had a very large used car inventory. My salesman, Ben had a very good grasp of product knowledge. This process was very efficient and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again!!"

- Kenny Howard

This is our 4th BMW from this dealership and like every time before, it was a great experience. The staff took very good care of us and our car was everything we hope it would be. I recommend BMW of Cape Cod to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, not pushy"

- VTgal

My experience was very good. Ben was knowledgable, helpful and not a "pushy salesman" He gave us the time we needed to come to a decision. Richard was helpful and creative. He is also funny and friendly. I was a bit confused with the intro to my car by Jake. (Probably more my fault than his). After driving my car for a week I had some specific questions that Brendan was able to help me with. All in all this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 used LR RR"

- Mobrien108

From the moment I walked through the doors of BMW of Cape Cod I felt like I was a known returning customer. Literally every person I made eye contact seemed to be happy and anyone I talked with was helpful and courteous. This is my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and Joe managed to calm all my concerns. I will definitely be returning when the time comes to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oops, We did it again! "

- Diane D

We have been buying ours cars from BMW of Cape Cod for many years now. Our family can never go wrong dealing with this dealership. Their professionalism and expertise is second to none! Nick, James, Rich and Brandon thanks for yet another awesome experience! See you in a few years for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most professional dealership on the Cape. "

- Tmcdonough

I own 7 high end vehicles. This was one of my best car buying experiences. Professional staff top to bottom. Made buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Customer Care was Outstanding!"

- Momfabs32

I just purchased an X1 from BMW of Cape Cod and to say the customer care was impressive is an understatement, the team is outstanding! Nick, Joe, Richard and Brandon could not have been more helpful, more knowledgeable or more accommodating. Every single one of them was professional and polite. I was in the middle of a move to Cape Cod so it was difficult for me to get from Falmouth to Hyannis after working all day so they offered to bring the car to me. Joe delivered the car to my home and spent over an hour going over all the features and answering all my questions, he was very patient above and beyond. To anyone contemplating a BMW purchase or lease, I strongly encourage and highly recommend buying from BMW of Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Price & Excellent Buying Experience"

- BMW shopper12

These guys (James Carbonell) are top notch! I’ve bought from other dealers in the Boston area, but these guys BEAT their pricing and everything was as exactly as represented. James is a real pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Lanie

We had exceptional service when we purchased our Bmw 3 1/2 yrs ago at the Hyannis, Ma dealership. It has continued during all this time with all the check-ups & maintenance needed. The professionals were always attentive, patient & informative. Service was prompt & thorough. Our salesman, Ben Whitney, made the buying experience most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business"

- djs2481

These guys are by far the best in the business. From Nick helping me find what I wanted, to Brandon teaching me about my new 3-series, and Ben making sure I was taken care of, nothing could have went smoother. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Brandon Pavlakis

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869