About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Laham.
Nicholas Laham
Nicholas Laham, General Manager, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Nicholas Laham

General Manager

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nicholas Laham

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience with James and Nick"

- DW

James and Nick were as fair and supportive as ever. Love the new X5. Paul was excellent in helping my wife learn all the new features. Richard always helpful and professional. Bela always welcoming. All make buying a car there a fun experience David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and pricing"

- Brandonsalomon

Cape Cod BMW surpasses expectations with its superior service from start to finish. There is no comparison to other dealerships in the area. From selection to price to service. This is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Capparella

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BesKamberi

Nick, James and the crew are great!!! They make the experience of buying a car a breeze. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and helpful"

- Lindaandsean

Looking at lease renewal - great employees! Always informative, helpful and honest. I enjoy this dealership and the informed employees as they seem sincer to address my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Martin

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- VDO

Outstanding experience once again from Nick and James and the entire Premier family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks and see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in every way!"

- bmwfan

I had an accident and needed a car. Nick and James got me a loaner and then helped me get a new M5 They then gave me some loaner snows until my own came in. They went above and beyond the call of duty squared. Plus they made it fun Best service experience for any product I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most thoughtful service you can get"

- 330GTnahu

BMW of Cape Cod has re-set the bar (with themselves!) every time I have worked with them. The level of service is so good and thorough that it feels like they can read your mind, but in reality they have just provided countless happy customers great service and it really shows when you work with them. I will be recommending everyone I know in the market for a new or used BMW to start and end their search at Premier BMW. Thank you very much to Nick, James, and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- new Car

Like many We hate the process of buying a car. Time, cost, trades and usual feeling of being taken advantage of . However, as has been the case with my Jeep Wrangler, my Audi A6 and now our new BMW X5 the team at Premier made the process easy and a positive experience for my wife and I. We traveled 45 minutes to get to your location, we called in advance on which car we wanted to test drive and, the dealer of the year, Tim Muldoon, made sure the car was on site. No haggling, though we are easy going, Rate was great at 1% and all went well. My wife is very happy with the car so far and appreciate everyone’s attention to the little things. We would continue come back again because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon , Guy moving to Colorado was great.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my daughters X3"

- MMC2488

Thanks to James, and everyone who helped with the process of purchasing my daughters 2018 X3. Having sales representatives who know the product, and can answer the questions of not only myself, but my daughter, whom is a new driver, made it easy to commit to purchasing an X3 from BMW of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals"

- EYguy

The BMW of Cape Cod team is a very professional and attentive group. They are extremely responsive to inquiries even for used cars they have posted on cars.com. I submitted an inquiry at 9 PM and Nick responded by 9:30 PM including a list of installed options. The next morning Ben called me slightly after opening and provided additional details on the car. Prior to my arrival he had the car detailed and ready for a test drive. Ben was very professional throughout the transaction, very knowledgeable and never pressured me into other vehicles. Also while I was there Brandon gave me a tour of the infotainment system and a few days after the sale helped me set up a BMW ConnectedDrive account. Overall probably one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve had. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results