Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Oh.
Nicholas Oh
Nicholas Oh at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Oh

Internet Sales/Fleet Manager

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

“Take the first step in faith. You don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.-Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. -I graduated with a B.A in Finance & Economics at the California State University of Northridge -Prior to working in the automotive industry, I was a Loan Officer/Senior Credit Analyst for 5 years -Lakers, Dodgers, and Rams fan -I love cars -I enjoy interacting with people and creating long lasting relationships -I am all about honesty, integrity, and transparency Would you allow me to assist you in getting you into your new Hyundai or Genesis? Nicholas Oh Direct: 213-505-0900 Email: mr.nickoh@gmail.com

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis

Hyundai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Nicholas Oh

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not say better things about this dealership. it..."

- Jo Joo

I could not say better things about this dealership. it was the last dealership I went to during my search of the 2021 hyundai elantra and I'm SO incredibly glad I did. Nicholas was probably the best salesman I have ever met. Super friendly, super caring and helpful. I recommend him to anyone who's trying to get a really nice car for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2021 Hyundai Elantra! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Oh, was great he answer all of my questions and..."

- purrskysando

Nick Oh, was great he answer all of my questions and meant all my needs and concerns. I couldn’t ask for a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Nick, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was the best gave me the best deal was given it almost..."

- casperalex323

He was the best gave me the best deal was given it almost seems like we where family i Recommend him for your Purchased you’ll be happy with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic

Mar 23, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Glendale Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Nicholas was great. He made the whole..."

- oulaoussi

Working with Nicholas was great. He made the whole process so simple... he got me great deal on my new Kona thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Nicholas was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai, we hope you'll enjoy your new Kona!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas was informative, friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- dunnbates

Nicholas was informative, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. He made the normally painful experience of getting a new car much better. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that Nicholas provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very knowledgeable and he has lots of patience. He..."

- msjune00

He was very knowledgeable and he has lots of patience. He found me the information I needed and gave me a good experience with Hyundai. I would definitely recommend Nicholas and Glendale Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Nicholas was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Hyundai!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to friends..."

- Mj_judy_nguyen

Very friendly and helpful . I would recommend to friends and family Very happy with all the answers that I need Nicolas Oh very professional and super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Glendale Hyundai. We're glad to hear that Nicholas was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas oh really knows his stuff about the cars and..."

- Gschweickh

Nicholas oh really knows his stuff about the cars and about people. He helped us select just what we needed and he had so much good information that even though we were not supposed to be buying at that time we decided we would buy because it was going to work out well. Great knowledge about the car & The electronics. Julius de los Santos, also great help. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius de los Santos

Feb 21, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nicholas and Julius were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas was super helpful and easy to work with. Didn’t..."

- Podlozhnyukn

Nicholas was super helpful and easy to work with. Didn’t make me feel like a hostage at a car dealership like most salesmen do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nicholas had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have purchased a car from..."

- mmac

This is the second time I have purchased a car from Glendale Hyundai and both times have been very pleasant experiences. I got what I wanted and the process was very smooth. This time Nicholas was my salesman and he was great! No pressure, and he went through every step of my buying process with me, answering every question I had until I was fully satisfied. On top of that he got me the exact car I wanted at a great price. I would definitely recommend both Nicholas and Glendale Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Glendale Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,320

2020 Genesis G70

$41,320

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,045

2020 Genesis G70

$41,045

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,440

2020 Genesis G70

$45,440

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,800

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,800

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,770

2021 Genesis G70

$41,770

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,590

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,590