Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nicholaus Sheret
Nicholaus  Sheret at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Nicholaus Sheret

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Nicholaus Sheret

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless. Quick, easy, exceeded our..."

- Theresa.osmond20

Our experience was flawless. Quick, easy, exceeded our expectations. Nicholaus listened to everything we wanted and found the perfect car for me. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never experienced the level of outstanding..."

- Tony D

I have never experienced the level of outstanding customer service from a dealership as I have at Mazda of Palm Beach. Ben Kairaralla was so knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful. The best salesperson in the business! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach...."

- jeffreyfraim

I had a great experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach. Martin and Nick were great to work with and very professional. Will explained everything I needed to know about the financing of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio, Jayson Glick

Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Sales representative was..."

- Maritere

Excellent customer service. Sales representative was pleasant to work with. He kept in contact with me to make sure I didn't missed a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to deal with so was the dealership..."

- barbgolf1

Nick was a pleasure to deal with so was the dealership made my decision very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". NO PRESSURE DEALERSHIP. NICK S. WAS WILLING TO WORK..."

- Lynz

. NO PRESSURE DEALERSHIP. NICK S. WAS WILLING TO WORK W/US TO MAKE THE DEAL HAPPEN .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was up front with me ! There were no games and..."

- Rigoberto Lopez

Salesman was up front with me ! There were no games and honored everything we agreed upon at the beginning of our negotiations. Best experience I have had at a dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything Nick. I got everything I wanted at..."

- Riverakl101

Thanks for everything Nick. I got everything I wanted at an amazing price. You all were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleasant to work with. Didn't feel pressured..."

- Kirby561

Was very pleasant to work with. Didn't feel pressured whatsoever. Guided me to a beautiful suv that I feel in love with. Very great experience. I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy my first car, and the experience was..."

- Frankie

Went to buy my first car, and the experience was fantastic. Excellent service. My sales person was Nick Sheret and he handled everything great. I did everything online and through phone/text and it was awesome.Process was smooth and answered every question I had in a timely manner. Im glad i chose to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,771
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,560
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD