Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Black.
Nick Black
Nick Black at Leith Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Nick Black

Sales Manager

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Nick Black

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are extremely creepy and unprofessional...."

- internationalexcursions

These people are extremely creepy and unprofessional. They are refusing to release my title, harassing me with false claims.. I have paid for my car and the lien holder needs the title

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2020

internationalexcursions responded

You are not sorry...you are delighted to continue to harass me. You are NOT financing my vehicle. I have paid for the vehicle in full. According to the DMV, all you have to do is register the vehicle TITLE ONLY. YOU are overcommunicatong because you are so incompetent you are making up circumstances to harass me. The DMV in South Carolina has proof of my property tax payments. They certainly do NOT need Leith Nissan to tell them anything about my property tax payments. You just delight in harassing innocent customers

Oct 27, 2020

Leith Nissan responded

I am sorry that you feel that way Mrs Dunlap. We have tried multiple times and over-communicated to you about what was required, not by us but by the SC DMV to complete the title work. When you buy a car out of state, South Carolina requires you to pay the property tax, and provide that receipt to the selling dealer who is taking care of the financing. When you provide us with this, along with the other documents we have requested, we will be able to finish everything on our end. Thank you, Brandon Rigney

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Leith Nissan to anybody who is looking to get..."

- tonycooper768

I recommend Leith Nissan to anybody who is looking to get a great car at a really good price. The salespeople are very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. If you are in the market this is the place to go! Derek Parker is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Parker, Markos Pournaras

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very helpful and had a great deal on a..."

- Dmessn

The dealership was very helpful and had a great deal on a CPO Nissan! Kathy helped me learn more about the car and the purchasing process! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from AL to get our Armada Platinum there. Best deal..."

- Christen

Drove from AL to get our Armada Platinum there. Best deal that we have found. Very helpful and friendly staff! Especially Nick, Derek, Kathy, and Marco. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Leith Nissan responded

Hi Christen, thank you for coming all the way up from the great state of Alabama to see us! We are so happy we got you the best deal around, and that you enjoyed your experience. It is our pleasure to welcome you into our Leith Nissan family. Congratulations on your new ride, and please come back and see us any time!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased an Altima from Kathy Vitale at Leith..."

- ohmarin

Just purchased an Altima from Kathy Vitale at Leith Nissan Cary NC. Could not be happier with the service given by Kathy and the entire team. Introduction to service department who were all welcoming was very appreciated. I’ve been a long time loyal Nissan customer for over 20+ years and today was by far the best service I ever received. Thank you very much Orlando and Ilene Marin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvester Daniels, Shannon McDougall, Rashawn Bass, Ashley Dyer, Kathy Vitale, Dinh Nguyen, Kyle Williams

Jan 09, 2020

Leith Nissan responded

Hi Orlando! It was truly our pleasure to serve you and Eileen today. We are excited to welcome you both into our Leith Nissan family! Congratulations, and enjoy your brand new Altima!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,926

2020 Nissan Armada

$45,926

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,344

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,344

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,266

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,266

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,569

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,569

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,805

2020 Nissan Rogue

$26,805

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $37,981

2020 Nissan Leaf

$37,981