About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Bocarius.
Nick Bocarius
Nick Bocarius, F&I Manager, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Nick Bocarius

F&I Manager

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nick Bocarius

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Folks Busted their Buns "

- renee123

We have some credit challenges, and despite it all, the got us the car we wanted at a price we could afford! I would Recommend Barry N. and the Crew at Lithia Highly!! When it is time to trade, we won't be going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from David Meltzer!"

- Jack and Kelly from Salem

Do not hesitate to ask for David Meltzer if you are in the market for a new Subaru! David is friendly, knowledgable, and very professional! David also has a great sense of humor which was really appreciated when going through the car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience again!!!!!"

- familyof4

A week after we purchased a new car for my husband, we went back to Lithia Subaru and purchased a brand new Outback for me! Brian and Ryan were amazing!!!!! They gave us an amazing deal on a wonderful car! I love everything about my new outback and I will recommend Lithia Subaru to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Brian Manning

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Quick"

- AlohaSarah

The Lithia Subaru team got everything ready for me before I even arrived at the dealership. The time it took to get the car was painless and really quick due to the pre-work David and Cale did. The team took my needs and wants into consideration through the whole process- including the finance team. I would definitely recommend getting your next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buyers experience. "

- Aaron123

Thank you to Barry Nessly, for making our first time buyers experience so enjoyable. We will defiantly recommend Lithia Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- RedCarGuy

We had such a great experience at Lithia Subaru!! Brian did such an amazing job and really went the extra mile for us!! He helped us pick out a great car and was able to get an AMAZING deal on it. We will absolutely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and very helpfull"

- ken&jonnan

was very understanding about our inability to spend too much on a car and helped us get into a wonderful vehicle in our budget, they worked with the bank to eliminate some fees thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kami Connors, Brian Manning

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Incredible customer service"

- Ashjord

We knew exactly what we wanted when we walked in and were very happy we got to work with Rick. He was on the ball and felt genuinely invested in our best interest while being straightforward. Despite a few hiccups in getting the car we wanted, Rick helped make a great experience and we would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norwood

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wiswall"

- Angel

He is the best! No pressure- honest and a great guy. He is knowledgeable and very mindful Fast and efficient Very responsive Will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and Naomi "

- J Hart

Alex and Naomi were very personable and very professional and knowledgeable.They helped us find a vehicle within our budget and had us in and out quickly. I recommend them both! The experience was low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall, Naomi Barber

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807