About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Capparelli.
Nick Capparelli
Nick Capparelli, Sales Professional, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.6

Nick Capparelli

Sales Professional

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nick Capparelli

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- Gene S

Was looking for a Jeep Wrangler and their selection was extensive. I felt that the buying experience was low stress. Speedy prep work and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Bought a used Dodge Ram 1500 from Nick"

- DodgeRam1500Girl

In past I went to Elverson D'Ambrosio but when I was looking online for a newer vehicle you had the best inventory of the used vehicles I was interested in (Dodge Ram or Jeep). I spotted a truck online and while running errands decided to stop by and check it out real quick the other night. Nick greeted me at the door and immediately went and got the truck I was interested in and pulled it around so I could check it out. I did not dig that particular one so we drove down to check out the others in the lot and spotted another one that was exactly what I had in mind. I was not planning on buying a vehicle this week really, wasn't in a hurry, was not a necessity but Nick (and Paul and Sean in Finance) were so helpful and pleasant to deal with they made it an easy decision and I bought the truck. You guys make buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience! Will definitely recommend the dealership and Nick and will be coming back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous!"

- JeepLifeRocks

So happy with my new Jeep! Nick (and Paul)... you rock! Looking forward to having so many wonderful memories with family and friends in this ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall experience "

- Linhle87

Good customer service. Management and owner were friendly which makes communication easier. They are willing to work with you, whatever the reasons may be. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard"

- Pd0912

Everyone down there worked hard to make this deal go through. I would tell everyone I know to come down and buy a car/truck from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler, Tiffany Fiedler

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dissappointed"

- PatsyM

We contacted via internet and phone call that the vehicle we were interested in was available before driving in from out of state and was confirmed by Joe & Tina. They requested we run credit so they were ready for us when we got there. Lo and behold, someone managed to put a deposit down in the half hour it took us to get there by a sister dealership. Thought based on such great ratings we would have a nice experience, nope! Never again! Hours later, and vehicle is still listed on their website and here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Trisvan, Joe Lonabaugh

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely a pleasure! Very helpful!!!"

- CDeBottis

I just bought a new Jeep Cherokee Limited from Jeff D'Ambrosio. This is my second car that I bought from this dealership. The reason I returned is that my first experience was so wonderful and I felt comfortable working with them. Nick Capparelli and Paul Fiedler did everything to help me get in the car that I truly wanted. Their patience and understanding we're beyond accommodating. Once Paul got the financing through and I secured the car I then worked with Jason Bufke on all the paperwork and warranty. I must say that my entire experience was amazing and all three gentlemen have wonderful customer service skills! Thank you Nick, Paul and Jason! I love my new car. Jeff you have a loyal customer once again! Caroline DeBottis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler , Jason Bufke...I hope I have the spelling correct

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Powerful Power Wagon Purchase Experience"

- Jagwagon

Nick worked hard to find our new Ram Power Wagon through the network of other Ram dealers. Also, we're very happy with the allowance on our trade-in vehicle. Finally, Nick was very thorough in explaining mechanical and electronic- screen features of our truck. Sales Managers work out on the actual sales floor, so we met them and felt more included in the purchase process. Service Dept is outstanding and very approachable on technical matters. Techs are very approachable as well. Haven't ever seen this at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler, Tiffany Fiedler

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""LOVE my new Jeep." "

- KK

Nick Capparelli was very friendly, knowledgeable and treated me very good. We drove over an hour to get there, it was well worth the trip. Nick made this experience a pleasure. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Both Nick and Alfie made my purchase easy and did not pressure me. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfie Yannatelli

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Capparelli made our used car buy a great experience!"

- HondaMan

Nick was wonderful to work with during our recent purchase of a used vehicle from Jeff D'Ambrosio. He bent over backwards to make our experience a positive one and we are very happy with our purchase. Jack, the manager of the used sales department, was also excellent and very reasonable and pleasant to work with, and together they made the experience better than expected. I highly recommend working with both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack from used car sales

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (901 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$53,865

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,615

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,615

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,605

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,245

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,635

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,170

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,285