Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Despo.
Nick Despo
Nick Despo at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Despo

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

At Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, my main focus is making sure your car buying experience is as efficient and pleasant as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Nick Despo

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our visit to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Nick..."

- Dianne

We enjoyed our visit to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Nick was very patient, knowledgable and helpful. We did not feel rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chun

Mar 24, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Dianne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Nick took good care of you here at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and the team at Hennessy Gwinnett did a great job..."

- jayjordan5725

Nick and the team at Hennessy Gwinnett did a great job for us. Nick found the right car for me at the right price. I highly recommend Nick to anyone who is looking for a person to help them thru this process. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Nick and our team took good care of you here at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family are repeat customers at this dealership,..."

- RF

My family are repeat customers at this dealership, primarily because of Nick's ability to take care of the needs of his clients. Not only did we walk away each time with exactly the car we wanted, but also the pleasure of an excellent transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Barker, Jeff Asberry

Feb 20, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers a truly world-class experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and being repeat guests at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Despo was great to work with and made the car buying..."

- Rolandv848

Nick Despo was great to work with and made the car buying process extremely painless and an excellent experience. Nick was patient with us and was very detailed in providing us with the information needed to purchase a vehicle. Sam Chun in finance took his time to provide us with out options and went over those options in great detail. This was by far the best process that we have ever encountered for purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure and we were given ample time to make a decision without the same routine as other dealers. I would strongly recommend Nick, Sam and Hennessy Lexus Gwinnett for your next car purchase. Thank you for the excellent service. We love our new car. Roland and Milly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chun

Feb 18, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Roland and Milly, Thank you for the awesome review and for taking the time to mention your excellent visit to purchase a new vehicle. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Nick and Sam and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Nick Despo was amazing!Nick made..."

- jamesachesnut

Our experience with Nick Despo was amazing! Nick made buying our vehicle a pleasure! His is so knowledgeable and and his follow up was incredible! We will definitely refer him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

James, Thank you for the awesome review and for taking the time to mention your incredible visit; we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Nick and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Despo was by far the most thorough, informative and..."

- jninan2k2

Nick Despo was by far the most thorough, informative and knowledgeable sales specialist I’ve ever dealt with in my life! He answered every question I had and gave very honest feedback. I didn’t feel pushed at any time and was able to make my decision solely based on my needs. I highly recommend using Nick Despo to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback! We appreciate your business and your kind words for Nick. Please let us know how we can continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! All we can say is WOW! Such an..."

- Major Harris

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! All we can say is WOW! Such an outstanding dealership filled with great cars and even better associates, Nick Despo went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of and all of our questions were answered. It has been my experience that this kind of attitude trickles down from above, and Brad Zeller must be doing something right! We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mahoney , Brad Zeller

Nov 03, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hello, Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers a truly world class experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first car working with Nick Despo and the..."

- Raniece

I purchased my first car working with Nick Despo and the experience was great. Visited this dealership multiple times and never felt pressure to purchase a vehicle I didn't want. Nick was very knowledgeable about the make and model of the vehicle and made the process simple and easy. Definitely would recommend to friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi Raniece, thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience with Nick was positive. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Tina

Nick Despo was pleasant and very professional, I didn't feel rushed and he didn't harass me to buy. Nick was very accommodating and I didn't spend my whole day at the dealer. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and my overall experience. I would definitely recommend him to all my colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Tina, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear Nick was able to help you find a great car and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership pleasant. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking for a pre-owned Lexus. I did tons of..."

- Eric R

I went in looking for a pre-owned Lexus. I did tons of research and knew what I was looking for keeping in mind that pre-owned may have some limitations. I found exactly what I wanted and worked with Nick Despo. We agreed to a price that was where I needed to be. It was a hassle free process and we were in and out in much less time than anticipated. Because it was a weekend, I had to come back and have some additional things done. Everything was delivered as promised and Nick helped every step of the way. Nick is a class act and makes you feel like you are part of the family. There was none of the typical sit and wait for the back and forth. After we agreed on the price, the vehicle was perfect and ready to go. Trust a regular guy that Nick Despo will take amazing care of you and is A+. Would definitely buy from him again. Excellent experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Eric. We will be sure to thank Nick for going above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,520

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$38,520