Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Despo.
Nick Despo
Nick Despo at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Despo | Page 3

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

At Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, my main focus is making sure your car buying experience is as efficient and pleasant as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Nick Despo

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent purchase of a certified 2017 Lexus ES 350 was..."

- larkmcc

My recent purchase of a certified 2017 Lexus ES 350 was absolutely perfect, and Nick Despo was the reason. I have purchased many cars through the years but this was amazingly easy and simple. He made me believe that he really did care about my car buying experience - great customer service. If I could give 10 or more stars I would do just that. I walked in to Hennessy expecting the usual car buying hassle that we all usually go through, but what a pleasant surprise this experience was, and Nick made it happen. I have in the past only used Hennesey's service department and Julia Darley also made that a great experience, but now having also purchased a car through Hennessy, I can truly say that you absolutely cannot go wrong coming here to purchase your car and then having it serviced here also. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Darley

Feb 18, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! Congratulations on your new 2017 Lexus ES 350! We truly appreciate your business and can't wait to share your compliments with Nick and Julia. We welcome you back anytime!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely enjoyed working with Nick. He was hands down..."

- CarlaChelle

I absolutely enjoyed working with Nick. He was hands down the best sells person that I’ve ever dealt with. I normally dread the whole car buying experience simply because of the sales people, but Nick definitely changed that for me this weekend. He explained every inch of the car that I purchased to me. He even help set up some of the features to my specifications. He sent me several how to videos to help with the set up once I got home. To me that is above and beyond, and I greatly appreciate it. Overall the entire Hennessy Lexus experience was amazing and I will not hesitate to let everyone know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Carla, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Nick went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great attention and service"

- pedro terrero

A very pleasant service and costumer service from Nick Despo, I go as far to said that all dealership should have more Nick Despo like sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Pedro. We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Despo is far and away the best car salesman I have..."

- Mark

Nick Despo is far and away the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He made sure every question and concern was addressed and seemed to genuinely care I found the right car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Mark! We will be sure to thank Nick for helping you find the right car at the right price for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2017 Lexus ES350 from Nick. He is..."

- Mstephenshome

I purchased my 2017 Lexus ES350 from Nick. He is knowledgeable about his cars and helped me to save money. My car is amazing and Nick is too. I highly recommend him and Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing car-buying experience! We're happy to hear that Nick was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your 2017 Lexus ES350, feel free to give us a call!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first vehicle from Hennessy Lexus..."

- anusha.deme

Just purchased my first vehicle from Hennessy Lexus gwennith ! Nick Despo made the experience smooth and enjoyable from the first moment we met . He was very knowledgeable and honest on the entire buying process.Great buying experience. Looking for a Lexus , i highly recommend this place . Very satisfied with my purchase and great customer service experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Kim

Nov 30, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you, Anusha. Congratulations on the purchase of your first Lexus. We are confident that you will enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Be sure to let us know if there is any further assistance that we may offer. Have an amazing day.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience"

- Max

Nick Despo is such an exceptional sales person. He went above and beyond to make our purchase a pleasant experience. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, ask for Nick. He is a person you can trust to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2019

Max responded

This was Max’s first time being including in the purchase of a car! He loved ALL the friendly staff who greeted him at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Max was included from the day we test drove our RX 350 with Nick Despo to the day we sealed the deal with Rich Mahoney. Max (and family) are sure to be repeat customers! BTW, Max is our sweet, 12 yr old Shih Tzu.

Oct 20, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nick will be ecstatic to learn that you are recommending his services, Max. Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future needs, as well. Have a great day.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased"

- Sara G.

I looked at and test drove several cars before deciding to drive the 3.5 hours to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and I honestly wished I had saved myself some trouble and gone there first. Everyone I encountered was incredibly welcoming, friendly and accommodating - especially my salesman Nick Despo. He went above and beyond to make sure every need was met and every question answered. I believe he is genuinely as transparent and helpful as he can be throughout the entire process. I am absolutely smitten with my purchase and definitely recommend not only Nick, but all of Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Kim

Oct 10, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Sara. Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs. Nick will be happy to learn that you are satisfied with his services and transparent approach. Have a great day and visit again soon.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessey Lexus Gwinnett Nick Despo"

- MikeP

The culture at Hennessey Lexus Gwinnett is great. Everyone is helpful and not pushy. The first time we went in, we met Nick and were very impressed. He was very friendly and engaging. We told him we had never driven a Lexus before, and he introduced us to the brand. He answered all our questions and took us on a couple of test drives, new and certified. He never pressured us to buy and was so patient as we took test rides with him on 3 occasions before we found the perfect car for us, considering interior, exterior and features. The purchase process was very easy and quick. Hennessey Lexus Gwinnett has nice certified cars, they recondition them like new. I highly recommend Nick, Lexus, and Hennessey Gwinnett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Benigans

Nick made my experience at Hennessy Lexus seamless and easy. He’s not what you would think of a typical car salesman. He actually cares and wants to make sure you are 100% happy with your vehicle. I would definitely do business with Nick Despo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

That's great to see! We are pleased to see that Nick's exceptional service made such a positive impression on you. We appreciate the fact that he has earned your repeat business and look forward to your next visit.

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352
2021 Lexus ES 300h
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085
2021 Lexus NX 300h
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,990
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD