About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Faciano.
Nick Faciano
Nick Faciano, New Car Manager, Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
5.0

Nick Faciano

New Car Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Nick Faciano

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

- VW Mom

Amazing! The best staff and service you could ask for! The entire Anderson VW team in Crystal Lake, IL went above and beyond our expectations! A special shout out to our very attentive and thorough salesman, Frank! The entire team went the extra mile to find the perfect car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari, Lindsay Sickal

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ksbach

This is our 2nd car from Crystal Lake VW. Excellent customer service. Very efficient car buying experience. Highly recommend and I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service at every turn. Very fair,honest pricing."

- Mandy M

Absolutely a five-star experience from start to finish. The attention to detail and follow up at this dealership is wonderful. The sales associates and management are honest, fair, and very pleasant to work with. I am really happy in hindsight, that we bought two cars from this dealership, and I would do it all over again. No regrets. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Crystal Lake area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro , Luke in finance.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was amazing!!"

- Chris Forman

Could not be happier!! Great people throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending Alex to my friends and family!! To say completely satisfied would be a gross understatement!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Dan Brzozowski, Lindsay Sickal

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable!"

- John Blazier

The searching and buying experience is the most remarkable I have ever seen. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years. At 91 years old and a former educator, hospital administrator, and former local chamber director I certainly believe in character, customer service and building relationships. This is EXACTLY what took place when I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. A CLASS ACT team of people that worked so well together. Seamless! Thank you so much. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car!!!!! "

- Rachelgreco98

When I went to VW I was not expecting to get the car I got! But Alex Boro helped my dream come alive of owning a volkswagon Jetta! I would 12/10 recommend this dealership! Everyone is super nice and honest! Thank you Volkswagon of crystal lake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Lbell92

When walking into a car dealership many feel under pressure and confused. The employees at this branch helped to alleviate all the stress of purchasing a new car. They were friendly and I never once felt pressured into a purchase. I simply told them my needs in a vehicle and they provided me with affordable and stylish options. I would recommend them to anyone! Especially, people like me that need a little extra explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with this dealership and their team"

- Lindsey1661

I recently got a car from Volkswagen. Bruce showed me two cars that I was really interested in and had great knowledge of them both. I wound up going with a bug since I really like those cars. Once the decision was final Bruce got his team members, Lindsay and Nick to come talk with me and they both worked with me to help get me in this car. I'm really glad I got to work with them because they provided great customer service to me and my mother and got all of our questions answered and situation handled. I'm glad I came to this dealership. I wasn't let down by anyone there and I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Lindsay Sickal

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,265

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$31,940

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,300

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,405

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215