Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Johnson
Nick  Johnson at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Nick Johnson

Sales Consultant

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Nick Johnson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was..."

- randyjmcfalls

Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was professional, courteous and communicated well. His assessment of the vehicle we were purchasing was accurate and without any surprises. The management staff was easy to work with and genuinely appreciated our business. Looking forward to working with these folks again. Randy and Jerrie McFalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you, McFalls family! Welcome to the FLOC crew, and we hope you are loving your new ride!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service. You can’t ask for better..."

- jawest7

Great people, great service. You can’t ask for better people to work with. We appreciated all the help Nick Johnson gave us while finding our new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear Nick took excellent care of you during your visit and took the time to find you a new vehicle that you would love. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you before your first maintenance visit with us.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Johnson is a great salesman and a great friend."

- mcdaniel8

I feel at home at Cookeville Ford. After working there a lot of years i still have good friends like Jeff, Joe, Nick and many others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Root, Joe Hayden , TRAVIS

Jan 06, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for coming back to your ole stomping grounds! We are glad to hear Geoff, Nick, and Joe took great care of you during your purchase. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Nautilus Purchase"

- wbstandefer

We were greeted by Nick Johnson and immediately were impressed by his willingness to remove all obstacles which might stand in the way of us purchasing the vehicle that we desired. He was patient and courteous. Was willing to spend the time with us to ensure that we were a satisfied customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! You were in good hands with Nick, we are glad to hear he made sure your car buying experience was a great one. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance in the near future!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Doc1002

Friendly, efficient experience. All employees made an attempt to acknowledge our presence and make sure we were comfortable. The Salesman we worked with was very helpful and did not make us feel pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad Nick and the rest of our staff made sure your car buying experience was a great one. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the near future. We hope you are loving the new ride and welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick the salesperson "

- Kris S

Well I had NO intention of buying a vehicle when I went to Ford on this day. I was actually picking up my truck that had some work done on it. And there was Nick ready to help me with anything I needed, which was not a new car. But the more we looked the more excited I became about possibly purchasing a new one. The results, well you see the picture. I LOVE my new car and couldn’t ask for more friendly service, especially from Nick. Thanks Ford and Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review Kris! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. Glad to hear Nick took excellent care of you during your visit and made sure your car buying experience was a great one. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the near future!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great!"

- twinlife

Everyone we worked with and interacted with was very pleasant and friendly. Everyone seemed like they loved their jobs. I will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Jagnandan

Apr 19, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are very blessed to have a staff that truly loves what they do and serving our customers. Glad to hear Ronnie & Nick made sure your buying experience was a great one. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you before your first service visit.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Xavier

The best dealership in the world! Had an awesome experience, and they made sure to take care of my every need! I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hayden

Mar 27, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback Xavier! We hope you are loving the new Fusion!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough Process and High Hospitality"

- W. Martin

Upon walking to the door there was plenty of staff to choose from. Immediately we cut to the chase and our salesman Nick Johnson was ready and willing to provide exceptional service! He helped us determine what available inventory would best suit our need and budget to where we only had to test drive one vehicle!! With smiles and comfort from start to finish, and knowledgeable staff across the board, many referrals will be made. Thanks to everyone who helped thread the needle and close the deal. I’m very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We love to see reviews like this from our customers! We are pleased to hear Nick took excellent care of you during your visit and made your car buying experience a breeze. Please let us know if there is anything else our staff can do for you. Thanks again for choosing to come see us. We hope you are enjoying the new ride. Welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, informative, understanding, above and beyond "

- Weaver24

I will recommend you guys to everyone, I know. Ford was very welcoming and everyone had a huge smiles that also was very welcoming. Nick was the most helpful and patient towards my husband and I needs and wants. He made a transition to a truck very smooth and worth every penny. Great customer service, friendly also. Thanks for ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review and joining the #FLOCFamily! We are happy to hear Nick was so helpful during your purchase. We hope you are enjoying the truck! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,581
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,981
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,581
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $18,981
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive